Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Europe or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com 365 Days in Ireland 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com 365 Days in Ireland 2013 Wall Calendar

Celebrate the beauty, the rugged spirit, and the air of romance that runs through the Emerald Isle, every day of the year. 365 Days in Ireland is an enchanting tour of this soulful land, Donegal to Kerry, Limerick to cosmopolitan Dublin. ISBN: 0761167064 EAN: 9780761167068
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 365 Days in Ireland 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for 365 Days in Ireland 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
John
Location: Hawaii
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great serfvice and prices

Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We have been buying these calendars for years and find the best pricing and free shipping from Calendars.com. They also got to us quickly.
Review 2 for 365 Days in Ireland 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days in Ireland 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chas
Location: South Bend, IN
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Ireland 365

Date:February 1, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Excellent photographs, fun to review the places we visited. The map showing the area highlighted for the month is a great idea. Second Ireland 365 calendar I've purchased.
Review 3 for 365 Days in Ireland 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days in Ireland 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diana
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Memories

Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: over sized
This is an oversized calendar. But all the pictures bring back memories of my first trip to Ireland -- and help me plan for a future trip!
Review 4 for 365 Days in Ireland 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days in Ireland 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Illinois

Date:December 24, 2013
Every Year I go to the same place CALENDARS.com I don't even shop the net anymore. Great Price, great communication fast shipping and always well packed.
Review 5 for 365 Days in Ireland 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days in Ireland 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Fairfax, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Nice Calendar, Buttt...

Date:August 23, 2013
Pros: beautiful pics
Cons: too many pics
...it was a little too "busy" for my tastes -- meaning, that it had too many pics on each month. I was expecting one big pic for each month, which it has, along with another pic on each day of the month. If you like that sort of thing, it's a great calendar, but if you don't....
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 365 Days in Ireland 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sue
Location: Middle river, MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I love having a beautiful photo to view every day.

Date:January 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
A great way to start your day - look at the photo and dream of being there.
Review 7 for 365 Days in Ireland 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ulsterman

365 days in Ireland

Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: not printed in the country represented
it would be economically beneficial to print the calendars in the country they represent instead of all printed in China
Review 8 for 365 Days in Ireland 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice, large and full of pictures

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I like a calendar that has more than 1 or 2 photos. This one has a lot! I use it at my work bench the past 6-7 years.
Review 9 for 365 Days in Ireland 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Last High King
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Like a travel guide

Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Each month brings great pics of each county of Ireland highlighted. Room to write on each day of calendar. Wish I was there again.
Review 10 for 365 Days in Ireland 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kate
Location: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

It's like being there!

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I buy this Irish calendar every year for myself and as gifts for my Irish friends. As they say in the motherland.....It is simply grand! I check out the picture of the day and it takes me back to my wonderful stay there. It keeps me forever young with Irish eyes smiling.
Thank you.
Kate
Review 11 for 365 Days in Ireland 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days in Ireland 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Howes Al
Location: Seabrook, NH
Age: Over 65
Gender: male

Irish Family Christmas

Date:November 9, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
My family was disappointed when I told them I was getting a locally produced calendars this year. They all wanted their 365 Days in Ireland! Many years I have given for Christmas and now one more year I am ordering four of the 365 Days in Ireland!