Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Globetrotter or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar

For adventurers and armchair travelers, it’s an unforgettable and inspiring year. From the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling book, the 1,000 Places to See Before You Die Calendar is packed with hundreds of exciting destinations in full color. ISBN: 0761167137 EAN: 9780761
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yoyo
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

1,000 places to see before you die desk calendar

Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I had this desk calendar another year so I decided to get it again.
Review 2 for 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mami K
Location: Des Plaines
Age: 35-44
Gender: female

I just love it

Date:February 3, 2014
Of course pictures are small, because it is a desk calendar, but I still enjoy them. They are colorful. A little small beautiful surprise picture every day.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nora
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

1,000 places To Go

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: sometimes hard to find in the stores.
Love to see special places in different countries. I keep the places I want to visit then plan trips around them.
Review 4 for 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JEK
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adventures Galore

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: shipping method
The calendar is a different daydream every day. I love it. The only issue I had was the shipping method. It took 2 weeks to get to me. I think it was because it was sent by UPS and then transferred to the postal service.
Review 5 for 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heather
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice calendar!

Date:April 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, great for office desk
This page a day tear off calendar makes a nice addition to my desk at the office. Lets my mind wander for a little bit after reading about each destination. Cant wait to travel to some of tgese amazing places. This would make a good gift for someone too. Highly recommended. (Its my 3rd year in a row buying it.)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moonwynd
Location: CA
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Travel Dreams

Date:March 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This has become a new favorite. Beautiful pictures with descriptions of locations. An occasional trivia item is thrown in here and there. I use this to build my Travel Dreams file. I will buy this again next year.
Review 7 for 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

1,000 Places To See Before You Die

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: great variety of pictures from worldwide locations
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Judi
Location: winter park, fl
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

beautiful photos

Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
My husband and I use this calendar at home. Each day we read about a different place in the world. When we come to a page where we have traveled, we stop and reminisce about our experience there.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 1,000 Places to See Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5