Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Bible or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar

Words to comfort, words to inspire, words to affirm devotion. The bestselling calendar with 4.4 million copies sold worldwide, 365 Bible Verses pairs a daily verse from the King James version of the Bible with a beautiful nature photograph in full color. ISBN: 0761167145 EAN: 978076116714
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 27(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BundysHunney
Location: Celebration, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Daily Inspiration & Nature Photos

Date:October 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, consistent quality, outstanding photos, good price
This is a gift. I trust purchasing from calendars.com. I always buy calendars for ourselves. Also, as gifts. The quality is outstanding. The price is right. They always have the just the right scripture for the day. The photo is a good match for the Biblical quote.
Review 2 for 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Connie
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

What an Inspirational Calendar

Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, a scripture verse for every day, a beautiful picture every day, pictures often correspond with the bible verse
Cons: i wish the pictures were identified
I received this calendar several years ago for Christmas. I've purchased it for myself every year since. Then I started getting it for my closest friends. I love having a new Bible verse every day and the pictures are truly beautiful. Whether or not you are a Christian or if you do or don't read the Bible, I recommend this calendar for it's inspiration and it's beauty.
Review 3 for 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindi
Location: KS
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: there are no cons about this calendar!
A couple of years ago I received a Bible Verse-A-Year calendar for Christmas. It has so much inspiration in it, that I have been buying one every year. I love it! Every day, I start my day off with a scripture. I highly recommend it.
Review 4 for 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunflower47

Hope and beauty to start each day!

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, consistent quality each new year!
Everyone deserves to start his day off on a positive, note of encouragement, with the beauty
Of nature and the promise of His guiding, loving Word.
This amazing desk calendar provides this opportunity.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
365- 24/7
Location: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

As Time Goes By

Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Ii have purchased calendars from this company before and will again. Always packaged well and the item is durable. Items are always in stock not like buying at the malls. Highly recommend.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wendy
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Further Use

Date:December 19, 2013
The pages fit into some cocktail napkin holders to be recycled as note paper. When you hand someone in the office a note you're also passing on to them the blessing of a verse!
Review 7 for 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful and inspirational. A great way to start off your day!
Review 8 for 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dutch Senior
Location: Central Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Daily Inspiration

Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, nspirational
Reading a daily bible verse will be a peaceful way to begin each day. My Dutch grandmother faithfuly read the Daily Word very morning.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
delyparker

Awesome Calendar, glorious photos, day after day

Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
This is an awesome daily calendar with inspirational pictures and bible verses.
Review 10 for 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bobbie
Location: United states of america
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mrs

Date:October 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I purchase these every year-- I find them helpful to keep track of the day, as well as reading at least 1 verse a day!!
Review 11 for 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anna
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

wall and desktop calendar

Date:October 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The calendars are beautiful. Great quality. Nice size.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BrightHope
Location: Southern California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Daily Walk Daily Work

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, daily readings, organizational tool
I use this particular calendar to place each single daily page into an envelope (the date peeks out at the top). Inside the envelope for the day, I insert scrap papers with my reminders on what needs to be done that day or shopping lists... things to remember. Then I go on to complete my chores and what wasn't done goes into the next days' envelope. It helps me stay organized. It is hard to find a calendar with the date at the top to be seen peeking out of the envelope. This one is IT for me - every year. I love the stunning photos and precious quotations. I buy this one every single year.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bible Lover
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful Scripture Calendar

Date:August 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This is the best desk calendar for my friends and I. We like the King James version and the pictures are terrific. This website offers the best deals.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Photog Wannabe
Location: Craigsville, WV
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love my calendars from calendars.com. Great value and I love the way they are made. Great for the money. I keep buying mine each year. such beautiful photography on each page. wow. I love the desktop ones. they are very handy to keep up with appointments. I write all kinds of things on mine.
Review 15 for 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Charlee
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bible Calendar

Date:February 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: add the places to the pictures.
I love having this sitting on my piano when I teach my voice lessons. Some of my students help me out, by pulling off the days when I get behind. I would like it even more if you could tell us where the lovely pictures are taken. It's nice knowing the photographers, but I want to know what the place is!
Review 16 for 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Is a great start your day off with a scripture reading start.
Review 17 for 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
delyparker

Bible Box Calendar

Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, educational, inspirational, life changing
This is an excellent box calendar with daily Bible scriptures
Review 18 for 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mark
Location: Leesburg, Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Religious calenders

Date:October 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
All your calenders are excellent and brighten me and my friends alike, We get great pleasure out of them. I enjoy giving them as gifts and I tell all how wonderful they are.
Review 19 for 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2012 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
barbarjo
Location: Hanover, Indiana
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Love this calendar

Date:January 20, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, use the pages for notes after the day has passed
We've been purchasing this calendar for many years. We love it. Yes, the pages tear off raggedy if you don't cut back the binding every now and then.
I have a use for each page as we tear it off. I use the back to make notes, sometimes a shopping list, sometimes a note for somebody I am thinking about.
We will keep buying this.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2013 Desk Calendar
This review is from 365 Bible Verses Page-A-Day 2012 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barb

KJV; beautiful pictures & words of God

Date:August 23, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great way to memorize verses
I order this every year I wish you would state what version each different caloendar is. I can't always tell by what you show and I will onhly buy KJV. Please keep this in mind. This includes wall calendars.
13 of 14 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>