Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Mom's or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Ultimate Family Planner 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Ultimate Family Planner 2013 Wall Calendar

This stylish and contemporary Ultimate Family Planner will prove to be an invaluable tool for keeping your family organized and on schedule. Large grid squares are easy to use with ample writing space. Each month also features daily and monthly reminders and a chore chart. The last page inclu
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ultimate Family Planner 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Ultimate Family Planner 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Mommy
Location: Bakersfield, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:May 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
This calendar is a great buy. Each day of the month has plenty of space to include each family members' activities and appointments. The stickers are also a really handy tool for aiding in identifying important dates (doctors appointments, car repairs, birthdays, etc.). There is even an area to notate achievements and awards. As a mom of two toddlers I love this because I can jot down first words, funny phrases, and other such achievements. This calendar really has everything a busy mom could want. The only thing missing is a pack of multicolored pens to notate each persons' activities in a different color.
Review 2 for Ultimate Family Planner 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

lots fo room

Date:January 28, 2013
really like the roomy calendar and lines on each day. the only thing that would make it perfect for me is not having a shiny finish on the paper, would prefer regular paper, easier to write on and not smudging. I also prefer spiral binding.
Review 3 for Ultimate Family Planner 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loree
Location: United States

Elegantly calandar

Date:January 24, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I think this is a very nice looking calendar. I like the pocket for holding tickets and such, the weekly section at the bottom and the large spaces for appointments.
However, I would not call it a family calendar as it does not have the lines for each family member that I had with my last one.
But the price was right and it looks nice on my bulletin board.
Review 4 for Ultimate Family Planner 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tysir11
Location: Atlantic city.NJ
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best calender for family

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I used to used Sandra Boyton moms calender but this year 2013
I bought from calender .com . This one is better I beleive by product and price.
Review 5 for Ultimate Family Planner 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rogie
Location: MN
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Works Well

Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: good size, overall format
Cons: paper weight
I really like the calendar, except the weight of paper. The holes started tearing as soon as I hung it up. I'm just hoping that I won't have to reinforce too much as the year goes on.
Review 6 for Ultimate Family Planner 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dream2long

Love it!

Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Order one of these large box calendars every year, this one is really nice.
Review 7 for Ultimate Family Planner 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roadkost
Location: Northern, New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I LOVE IT!!

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Tons of space to write in on date boxes. each day has lines for maximum use.
Review 8 for Ultimate Family Planner 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommy2jands
Location: CT
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar!

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
What a great calendar. Love having the grids to input my busy family's schedule. The quality of the paper is also great- not the thin paper at all. It's a high quality thick paper where the marker won't seep through to the other side. Nice looking not super colorful as many other busy family calendars for a great value. Wish I had found this calendar earlier.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ultimate Family Planner 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
satindoll65
Location: Lynn, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Monthly Planner

Date:November 24, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, pocket for emergency's numbers/notes.
Cons: to glossy to use liquid ink pens.
Lots of space to write notes. Great planner too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ultimate Family Planner 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
advomom5
Location: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

sturdy calendar

Date:October 18, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: needs reinforced holes for hanging.
Thick paper that holds up to erasing and ink pens.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ultimate Family Planner 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5