Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Toys & Teddy Bears or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar

Enjoy twelve adorable images of teddy bears at rest and at play throughout the seasons. Produced via environmentally friendly processes, using chlorine free FSC-certified paper and vegetable-based inks, this beautifully photographed 12-month wall calendar includes bonus double page featuring a 2014
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TB Grandma
Location: Farmington Hills, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bears chosen for each month are just adorable.

Date:October 9, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, many wonderful items to choose from
I have been collecting Teddy Bears for over twenty years & I am always searching every year for the appropriate callendar to hang on my wall for my enjoyment along with my granddaughters. Since I have found the callendar.com site I have been very pleased with the products they offer.
Review 2 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
myaccount
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love Variety

Date:February 16, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love this new calender. It focuses more on the teddy bears. Each day is large enough to list appointments and events.
Review 3 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladybug824
Location: SouthCentral, MO

Adorable teddy bears

Date:January 17, 2013
Great photographs of teddy bears and it made me laugh when I saw the first month. Very thrilled with the product and thank you.
Review 4 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Susie
Location: CT
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

bear calendar

Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
If you want and need a bear calendar, as I do (because it's a tradition of mine for over 20 years) then this calendar will suffice. Cute bears and nice format.
Review 5 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patty

Teddy Bears Calendar

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this Teddy Bears Calendar for my mom. I was so happy to find it. I use to buy
her Teddy Bears Co. Calendar until it was no longer available and this one looks just
like it. Really cute and well done. My mom is very happy with it. The alternative Teddy
Bear Calendar that is similiar came out with having a saying like bookmark down the
picture. This one is so much nicer.
Review 6 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
James
Location: Washington, DC area
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Family Fun

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Hard to find in stores. Thank you for making available online.
Review 7 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Newark, DE
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Teddy Bears Wall Calendar

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Just plain "cute" and great for anyone who really likes teddy bears.
Review 8 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rocky
Age: Over 65
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
buy one every year for my daughter and have for 50 plus years
Review 9 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redwood Bears
Location: Eureka California
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fun Calendar

Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Teddy Bears are excellent creatures for making us feel good. And having this calendar on thewall next to my computer desk is the best therapy I can get. Sure beats going to a Shrink.
And I know that Koren Trygg fully understands all that and has incorporated that into his work.
Review 10 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Giants fan

darling shots of the bears

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, n/a
Cons: n/a
Love the poses of the bears---very special
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5