Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Toys & Teddy Bears or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar

Enjoy twelve adorable images of teddy bears at rest and at play throughout the seasons. Produced via environmentally friendly processes, using chlorine free FSC-certified paper and vegetable-based inks, this beautifully photographed 12-month wall calendar includes bonus double page featuring a 2014
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Teddy Bears 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ArleneMaria
Location: Selden, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adorable

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The Teddy Bear Calendar is adorable, just what I was looking for. For some unknown reason I cannot find a Teddy calendar in the store or at those little kiosks in the Mall and have to order on line. Your sight had everything I wanted. It is a Christmas gift for my daughter who has loved Teddies since she was a child and now has grown children of her own and she still loves them and I know she will love it. I'll will order from you again for certain.
Review 2 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Teddy Bears 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

bear calendar

Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It has been hard to find bear calendars for the past several years. I placed my order and it arrived quickly. It is a great quality and at the perfect price.
Review 3 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Teddy Bears 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States

Date:November 23, 2013
This was purchased as a gift so have not unwrapped the outer cover but it looks cute!!!
Review 4 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Teddy Bears 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great calendar

Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I always buy my daughter a teddy bear calendar every Christmas since she was about 18, she' s now 42 and I know I can find the one I want here.
Review 5 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Teddy Bears 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snagger
Location: Joplin, Missouri
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Thanksgiving Teddy

Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, worth the money
Better than expected calendar. Well put together.
Beautiful wall decore.
Review 6 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Teddy Bears 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honeybunny
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Makes me Happy

Date:September 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: none
I buy this callendar every year. It puts a smile on my face. The colors are pretty and I love the Bears and how they are posed and the sentence the brings the picture to life.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
myaccount
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love Variety

Date:February 16, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love this new calender. It focuses more on the teddy bears. Each day is large enough to list appointments and events.
Review 8 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladybug824
Location: SouthCentral, MO

Adorable teddy bears

Date:January 17, 2013
Great photographs of teddy bears and it made me laugh when I saw the first month. Very thrilled with the product and thank you.
Review 9 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Susie
Location: CT
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

bear calendar

Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
If you want and need a bear calendar, as I do (because it's a tradition of mine for over 20 years) then this calendar will suffice. Cute bears and nice format.
Review 10 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patty

Teddy Bears Calendar

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this Teddy Bears Calendar for my mom. I was so happy to find it. I use to buy
her Teddy Bears Co. Calendar until it was no longer available and this one looks just
like it. Really cute and well done. My mom is very happy with it. The alternative Teddy
Bear Calendar that is similiar came out with having a saying like bookmark down the
picture. This one is so much nicer.
Review 11 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
James
Location: Washington, DC area
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Family Fun

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Hard to find in stores. Thank you for making available online.
Review 12 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Newark, DE
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Teddy Bears Wall Calendar

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Just plain "cute" and great for anyone who really likes teddy bears.
Review 13 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rocky
Age: Over 65
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
buy one every year for my daughter and have for 50 plus years
Review 14 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redwood Bears
Location: Eureka California
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fun Calendar

Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Teddy Bears are excellent creatures for making us feel good. And having this calendar on thewall next to my computer desk is the best therapy I can get. Sure beats going to a Shrink.
And I know that Koren Trygg fully understands all that and has incorporated that into his work.
Review 15 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TB Grandma
Location: Farmington Hills, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bears chosen for each month are just adorable.

Date:October 9, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, many wonderful items to choose from
I have been collecting Teddy Bears for over twenty years & I am always searching every year for the appropriate callendar to hang on my wall for my enjoyment along with my granddaughters. Since I have found the callendar.com site I have been very pleased with the products they offer.
Review 16 for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Giants fan

darling shots of the bears

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, n/a
Cons: n/a
Love the poses of the bears---very special
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Teddy Bears 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5