Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Country Gardens or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Country Gardens 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Country Gardens 2013 Wall Calendar

The beautiful images, by photographer Adam Gibbs, provide inspiration to the avid or novice gardener. Produced via environmentally friendly processes, using chlorine free FSC-certified paper and vegetable-based inks, this beautifully photographed 12-month wall calendar includes a bonus double page f
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Country Gardens 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Country Gardens 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loopysoozy
Location: Wauwatosa, WI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Heavenly looking gardens!

Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar has beautiful, peaceful looking gardens. The quality is excellent and the grids are large enough for notes and reminders. I have purchased from Calendars,com for many years and I have never been disappointed!
Sooz
Review 2 for Country Gardens 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Gardens 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bluetunes
Location: Southern California
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect Calendar for those who like flowers!

Date:January 20, 2014
This calendar has stunning pictures of country gardens. I have a place in the country and am attempting to make it as beautiful as this calendar!
Review 3 for Country Gardens 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Gardens 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daisy Lee
Location: NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Country Gardens Calendar

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am so happy with my purchase! The calendar has high quality beautiful garden pictures. I will buy from calendars.com again and recommend the calendars!
Review 4 for Country Gardens 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Gardens 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Garden Lover
Location: Tampa, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful photographs

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Photographs are lovely and very relaxing to look at. Enjoy the Calendar lay out too.
Review 5 for Country Gardens 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buzz
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

country gardens wall calendar

Date:February 14, 2013
Lovely pictures of country gardens. Colorful addition to our bed room wall. Ease of ordering and paying. A satisfied customer.
Review 6 for Country Gardens 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barb
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Ms. Barb

Date:January 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, a gift for myself, i know exactly what i want when i see it, a pretty pic every month
Cons: don't see any
Lovely Japanese Maple on cover caught my attention, very beautiful!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Country Gardens 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keemo7
Location: USA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Another beautiful calendar!

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, incredibly beautiful photos!
I purchased 3 calendars at a trememdous price at Calendars.Com. I found the exact same calendars at different online shops for A LOT more money! These are gorgeous, high quality calendars at fantastic prices. This is definitely my one and only calendar store from now on.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Country Gardens 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TXKate
Location: Plano, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Like a Garden Window

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: none
Very nice calendar-beautiful garden views on glossy paper. Some close shots and some distance, conveys calm and peaceful settings making the wall in my kitchen like a window into another world.
Adequately large date squares where I record daily information.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Country Gardens 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ginny
Location: Centreville, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beatutiful Photos!

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar has gorgeous photos of gardens with bright colors. It gives you a lift! The squares of the grid are large enough to write in appointments. The paper is a little thinner than I like, but so far has been good to write on. Shipping was excellent.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Country Gardens 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Gardens 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ruthie
Location: Newton, New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Lovely and inspiring

Date:August 8, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a great gift for someone who loves to "dig in the dirt"! Every month inspires a different idea for yard or field. Full of colorful displays of many different kinds of flowers, it is sure to please anyone who enjoys putting their sunhat on and being out in the sunshine.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Country Gardens 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Look & Feel: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Value: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5