Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar

Celebrate nature with spiritually uplifting selections of scripture and psalms. Rejoice in the splendor of our Lord’s creations with this magnificent collection of images. Produced via environmentally friendly processes, using chlorine free FSC-certified paper and vegetable-based inks, this beautifu
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Blessings 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sullys wife
Location: Clifton Park NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Inspirational

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This was a gift to my aunt who faithfully read her bible and I wanted a calendar with similar inspirational expressions and thoughts
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Blessings 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2boysva

Nice!

Date:August 27, 2013
I really like this calendar! The pictures are beautiful! I bought the same one last year. Good service and fast shipping!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Blessings 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barb
Location: Omaha
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful.

Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar has gorgeous pictures, is high quality, and is laid out very nicely. Great value!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KrisD
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome Pics

Date:February 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Every month's photo outdoes the one before. Great prayer to focus on each month. Will look for next year's version. Love this one!
Review 5 for Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anna
Location: Saint Marys, Ga.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Calenders

Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought one calendar for myselt and the other one for a gift.. Very satisfied with my purchase. Thank youl
Review 6 for Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladybug824
Location: SouthCentral, MO

Very magnificent photgraphs

Date:January 17, 2013
This calendar is a way of celebrating nature with a spiritually uplifting selections of scripture and psalms. I would recommend this calendar to anyone.
Review 7 for Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Wading River, Long Island, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love everything about this calendar. The colors are spectacular, the verses from the Bible are well placed and insightful and there is just enough space to write several things. I love your calendars.
Review 8 for Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nanagale42557
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Blessings Calendar

Date:January 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Purchased for my husband--Christmas gift. Arrived on time. Very pretty and colorful with a blessings verse on pages.
Review 9 for Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bickus
Location: CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

"Blessings"

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
The paper it's printed on is a really nice, sturdy stock - and each month is upligting!
Review 10 for Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sheena
Location: Vidalia, GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful photos with scripture references

Date:January 2, 2013
This calendar has beautiful photos with scripture references. My only drawback was in the size. I purchase a calendar every year which fits a wall hanger. This is the first year that the wall calendar was about an inch too short. I didn't send it back because I really liked the pictures and the scriptures. The write up says 12" x 24".
Review 11 for Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andrea T. in Virginia
Location: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

MOST INSPIRATIONAL Calendar

Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, truly inspiring - in word and art!
I like seeing inspirational thoughts or quotes to start my day with. This calendar captures the inspiration by enhancing with amazing intense color - whether serene or majestic, or glorious art!! And each month is unique, using different colors all year round. I looked for the perfect inspiring calendar -- and this one is the BEST!! It is my treat for myself, and is perfect as a gift for others too!
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blessings 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5