Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Farmer's Daughter 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Farmer's Daughter 2013 Wall Calendar

Farmer's Daughter 2013 is the calendar you've been waiting for! Whoever said that hanging out on the farm was all work and no play has not laid eyes on these beautiful gals. Sweet and sexy, farmers' daughters are never as innocent as they look. Have some barn raising fun twelve months a year.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Farmer's Daughter 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Farmer's Daughter 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Farmer's Daughter 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MickMeister General
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

YIKES !

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, stunning visual spectacular
Gorgeous Calendar; The Photography of Johnny Crosslin is unsurpassed by any other Photographer in the Business. Great quality paper as well.
Review 2 for Farmer's Daughter 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Farmer's Daughter 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ace
Location: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very pretty girls.

Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
At least the third year of this particular calendar. Enjoy it very much. Some of the girls are repeats which is fine. Works for me.
Review 3 for Farmer's Daughter 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Farmer's Daughter 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bud Lite
Location: Washington
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

AWESOME

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
One of the best calendars I got for a long long time.
Review 4 for Farmer's Daughter 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Farmer's Daughter 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous

Dissapointed

Date:September 1, 2013
I was very disappointed to open the calendar and see that I can't use it until next year. It should have included the rest of this year.
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Farmer's Daughter 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Farmer's Daughter 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chiron
Location: usa
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

farmer's good lookin' daughters

Date:August 26, 2013
Pros: good looking women, sexy country girls
every one of these women in this calendar are easy to look(stare) at!!! i don't think I've seen any good looking women around here in a long time, so this is a real treat!!!! this will definitely warm me up on those cold winter's days!! i would recommend this for anyone who has warm blood in their system!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Construction Chicks 2014 Wall Calendar
4.5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
Pacific USA 2014 Wall Calendar
3.8 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 6 for Farmer's Daughter 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ace
Location: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Very attractive women. Fitting backdrops and settings to feature these country girls. Not sure farm girls would have such long, fake nails, though? Painted real nails would be more appropriate.
Review 7 for Farmer's Daughter 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
hunter
Location: Allentown, PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 1, 2013
not worth the money it was all the same girls from the 2012 calender some had same clothing just different position
Review 8 for Farmer's Daughter 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrJackass
Location: Lex. KY

Red hot & healthy models each month

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, don't have to wait to 2013 to get
You grow them curvaceous, voluptuous, and incredibly sexy in the twelve fertile pages of calendar soil offered here! I haven't been disappointed with even one sleek, high-quality pose.
 
My Product Recommendations
Construction Chicks 2013 Wall Calendar
4.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Farmer's Daughter 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5