Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Chile Peppers 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Chile Peppers 2013 Wall Calendar

Now in its 15th dynamite year, the Chile Pepper calendar has developed a devoted following for good reason. From the pepper expert, Chilehead Larry Noggle, comes the calendar loaded with hot stuff for spicy food lovers. Chile Peppers 2013 is filled with original tongue-tingling recipes
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chile Peppers 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Chile Peppers 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Chile Peppers 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

Chili Peppers

Date:December 16, 2013
The boxes for the dates are not as big as the regular calendars other than that it has nice recipies
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chile Peppers 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Chile Peppers 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
don juan
Location: Saint Paul Park, MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Chile Peppers Kitchen Decor Every Year

Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, great decor piece, bright vibrant colors
The fact that I order a Chile Peppers calendar, usually in early December, every year pretty much speaks for itself. Great color photography every month, adding to the kitchen décor and works quite well as a calendar.
Review 3 for Chile Peppers 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Chile Peppers 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Chili Calendar

Date:September 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The calendar is very colorful and attractive. My wife loves it and has it placed on the kitchen wall
Review 4 for Chile Peppers 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Chile Peppers 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love peppers!

Date:August 22, 2013
I look forward to my chili pepper calendar every year!
Review 5 for Chile Peppers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Owls
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hotly wonderful!

Date:January 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Gorgeous pictures to tempt the eye and recipes to make the mouth water and plenty of chili information.
Review 6 for Chile Peppers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katy Mae
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sizzling Hot Bargain

Date:January 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I positively LOVE this calendar. It not only adds a spectacular burst of color to my kitchen with all the different types of chile peppers, but it has great chile recipes as well. Why would anyone settle for a plain old wall calendar when they can add a decorative work of photographic art to their wall for a most reasonable price? Although 2012 has just begun, I am already looking forward to next year's calendar!
Review 7 for Chile Peppers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alienmothership
Location: Pueblo, CO
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Chile Peppers

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love Chile Peppers and this calendear was perfect for me when I saw it, I knew it was me. I had no problems, item was acurate and as described and shipping was fast. Just what I was looking for.
Review 8 for Chile Peppers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ccrider
Location: Pasadena, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Chile Peppers Are Awesome

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I send this to my friend who kitchen's theme is chile peppers. She gets one every year since I found this website. I've been sending the calendar to her for a few years now. I think I missed a year due to money issues. She just loves this theme. Please keep making them.
Review 9 for Chile Peppers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
countrycowgirl75
Location: Grand Ronde,OR
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

red chili peppers

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I really love the chili pepper calendar and I look for it every year!!!!
Review 10 for Chile Peppers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bird Dawg
Location: South Coast Rhode Island
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Chile Peppers

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
As a Pepper grower and founder of "Global Warming Hot Sauce" and "Thunder Mustard" It's a perfect addition to spice up my Kitchen. The photos are hot and the recipies tasteful. My lips are burning just thinking about it.
Review 11 for Chile Peppers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: chatsworth cal
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, lets you fine other great chiles places
Cons: there are none
i have bought this calendar for many years an love every year i love getting it .i look for at book stores and malls and it is not there to be found .im so happy that calendar,com sells it . the best part is that it gives you other listing for chiles to fine so yes it is a great calendar to have
Review 12 for Chile Peppers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the recipes!

Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
We buy the chile pepper calendar every year. Awesome pictures and great recipes . . . oh yes - and roomy date spaces to write appointments and birth dates in!!
Review 13 for Chile Peppers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mitch
Location: Newport News, VA 23606
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Chile Peppers

Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: not available at retail stores
Thanks for offering such a good product. Although over the past few years I was not able to purchase the calendar at retail Keosk in the mall or bookstores. Now that I have your website, Ive been able to continue having the vibrant colors in my kitchen. I like some of the recipes that are offered with each month and even have tried my own. I wish I was a little more clever at finding a way to save the calendar for other uses, I hope you will continue to produce the Pepper calendar for years to come. Thanks and have a Happy Holiday Season.
Review 14 for Chile Peppers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WVMom
Location: Buffalo, WV
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good Quality Year After Year

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchase this calendar every year for my sister-in-law's Christmas gift. She is a pepper lover who grows, eats, cooks with, and shares many different types of peppers. She hangs the calendar in her kitchen, which is decorated with a pepper theme. She really enjoys it, and I've never heard any complaints. I would recommend this for the pepper lover in your life.
Review 15 for Chile Peppers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TenPeaks
Location: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Chili Calendar

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, beautiful pictures, good size prints. about the size of a record album
Cons: i have to take the calendar down on dec. 31
I buy this calendar every year as a Christmas present for my wife. The pictures are beautiful and he calendar hangs on the wall in our kitchen. If you're into peppers this is a great calendar to have.
Review 16 for Chile Peppers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Orin
Location: Baytown, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fantastic pictures

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
This calendar is always my favorite. I love chili peppers and the pictures and recipes on this calendar are always top-notch.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chile Peppers 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5