Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Flowers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Orchids 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Orchids 2013 Wall Calendar

Orchids are the stars of the plant world! Arguably the largest family of flowering plants, orchids are also among the most successful, having adapted to live in virtually every type of environment on the planet. The orchid family is one of the most enlightening examples of the strange and amazing wo
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Orchids 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Orchids 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Orchids Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chauffeur P
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Orchid Power!

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, beautifies the wall
If you are amazed by the beauty of orchids, this calendar will please you all year long. The photos are lovely, the space to write is ample. I gave it as a gift, and I see it on the wall and admire it every time I see the person I gave it to! Great holiday gift for a man or a woman orchid lover!
Review 2 for Orchids 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Orchids Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ruth
Location: Mountain View, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful and unique flowers and colors non stop

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I love to see the photos in the calendar month after month. Orchids are my favorite flower.
Review 3 for Orchids 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Orchids Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

Orchid calendar

Date:September 7, 2014
I have given the smaller orchid calendar to 3 people every year. Please bring it back. The small one was just the right size for an office or home and they do not want the large sized one.
The smaller orchid calendar was discontinued 2-3 years ago to their sadness and I have to give them something they really do not care for and NOT their favorite.
Review 4 for Orchids 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Orchids 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Venice, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pleased to give a high rating

Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful pictures of orchids
This calendar was a gift for a real Orchad person. She loved the gift. When she opened the gift we both looked at all the beautiful pictures. Was so pleased with my gift for her and the service from this vendor was excellent.
Review 5 for Orchids 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Orchids 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Wilmington, DE
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, arrived quickly
This customer did not provide a text review.
 
My Product Recommendations
Zen 2014 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 6 for Orchids 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Orchids 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzy
Location: Dade City, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Orchid enthusiasts

Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
wonderful gift for the orchid lover. Order every year for gifts.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Orchids 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peggy
Location: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Beautiful!!!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Orchids 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laraine
Location: Port Townsend, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful photos!

Date:January 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
A great gift for my new husband, who grows orchids. Big format with plenty of room for appointments, birthdays, etc. And the pictures are absolutely gorgeous!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Orchids 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5