Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Mom's or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

The bestselling Monster Grid 2013 is for those with busy schedules who really fill their calendar! Simplify your life with enough space to track office projects, appointments, birthdays, or plan for a very busy household. This twelve month calendar is easy to read and big enough for personal
Average Customer Rating:
4.844 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (96 reviews)
5 stars
87
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
94 out of 96(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Review 1 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Director
Location: Bartlesville, OK
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom to many!

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: "large" print, writing does not "go through" the page
Cons: the staples are not "enough" to hold the product, have to add tape to center each mo., wish a "cust appreciation" discount was offered
This is the 8th year I have utilized this calendar at work - I am a very visual person so I have sot SEE things in writing! Appreciate the daily size of each grid...sometimes not big enough because I write in so much info!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RICK
Location: LEVITTOWN, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

EXCELLENT CALENDAR

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, convience
We have been purchaseing this calendar for several years and find it is excellent for tracking household events, appointments, birthdays, etc. The large size blocks make hand entries convient and highly visible. I would recommend it.
Review 3 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jacqui
Location: Louisville, KY
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Calendar Ever!

Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great for families
We love the Monster Grid calendar. We've had one for several years now and it's the perfect one for our family. The grid is truly monster with perfect sized squares for all of the activities that we have going on in our family of four. No pictures or anything, but who needs that when you can actually keep your family organized??? We love this calendar and highly recommend it to everyone. Everyone is impressed when they see it in our kitchen. It's perfect for us!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Puzgrl
Location: SW OK
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GREAT

Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great size
I buy a Monster Grid Calendar every year. The box size on every day is perfect for me because I keep tract of all my important events, (i.e.) birthdays, Dr's appointments, where my husband is working at any given day etc. These are great calendars and I plan on continuing buying them year after year!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catman
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:August 23, 2014
Pros: i really like the monster grid calendar, because there is so much room to write on.
Cons: but i would like to see the holes used to hang it, from reinforced so they don't tear.
I like just the way it is right now.
Review 6 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shirley
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Monsters

Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, large boxes for each day
I have been buying the Monster Grid Calendars for several years, and I am completely satisfied with them. Even though my husband and I are retired, we still have a busy schedule. Since the box for each day is quite large, we can put notes, appointments, and reminders on whatever day we need to do so. I hang the calendar on a wall in the kitchen, and thus it is available at all times for scrutiny.
Review 7 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Manassas, Va.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great size
I love this calendar. I get one for myself. my policeman son, and my sister-in-law. There is plenty of room to put all we need in each square. I hope they never stop making this calendar. I have bought this one for several years.
Review 8 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duke
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fantastic Tracker

Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none.
Couldn't live without my Monster Grid. Keeps me on track and keeping appointments, remembering birthdays, etc. The squares are big enough that I can write several things for each day that something is going on. Just a great calendar.
Review 9 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Poovey
Location: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Room to write

Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, large spaces for writing, clean planner not fancy
I think I review this calendar each year. Love it! Buy one for me and my daughters. Room to write lots of ball games & appointments. Even room for stickers if you want. Have it hanging by the phone. Anything we have planned is on this calendar.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pygarus
Location: PGH, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

EXCELLENT Daily Planner/wall calendar

Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
VERY generously-sized, clear & sharp graphics, most major US/some Int'l. holidays, plenty of room in each day/grid for writing in appointments, reminders, etc. - unless perhaps you're the super-busy, Type-A personality, in which case you'd probably be better served with a smart phone-type, "cyber-planner" personal organzer. Great clearance price, also!
4 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cynthia J
Location: Cassopolis, MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very disappointed!

Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: not very good for affected eye sight.
Not big or spacious enough for reading or writing.
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tom
Location: STL, MO

1 year Calendar

Date:January 22, 2014
The Calendar is fine, except what I thought that I was getting and wanted was a large wall calendar showing all 12 months at once.
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terri
Location: Saint Peters, MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have used Monster Grid calendars for years. I would be lost without it. Daily grids are large enough for everything I need to remember, but not ridiculously large. I would recommend this calendar to anyone that has Dr. appointments, kids school things, kids sports, parties, birthdays,etc., etc. Good quality paper. I use markers and they don't bleed through very much. My mother used to give me this calendar every year as a Christmas present, and I couldn't wait to get it so I could write in my January agenda. Unfortunately I have to buy my own now.
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeff k.
Location: Baltimore
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

monster grid...monstrously excellent

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This is the one gift my 90 year old visually impaired mother insists on every year. 'nuff said.
Review 15 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catman
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I really like the large grid...

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect size overall, good size grids
I have been ordering The Monster Grid Calendar every year for quite some time now. It is great for filling in appointments, etc.
Review 16 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wnnrtky
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

This Calendar is Amazing

Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the best calendar for a busy volunteer and socially active person. There is lots of room to put all my activities in the date square. They are big enough that I don't have to write tiny. My husband just goes down to my office to see what I am doing and where I might be.
Review 17 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nearlynormal
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great large size calender

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
You can see the numbers and days of the week from across the room. Lots of room to write. I get one every year.
Review 18 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Portland OR
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I depend on this calendar!!

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: large grid spaces for writing daily appts, visually uncluttered so entries seen at a glance
Cons: one hole to hang may not be ok for calandar size
The ability to see my monthly/daily schedule repeatedly and at a glance is necessary after some injury caused memory challenges. This calendar is visually uncluttered and has large grid spaces for each day that provide room where I can write numerous appointments and engagements. This calendar is a valuable tool to help me successfully navigate my life despite my shortcomings in memory. I am so grateful it exists.
Review 19 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommyX3
Location: United States
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Huge Calendar Ever!

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: xl grids make viewing from a distance easy.
Cons: month pages need to be a little sturdier.
This is my fifth year buying the Monster Grid calendar and I love it. I've bought the Mamouth Grid and it was too big, but this one is just right. I give it four stars because after a couple months the little hole on the month pages start to tear and won't hold the calendar open at the correct month. I fix this problem by stapling the top of the hole on every month to reinforce the page but it is a hassle. The calendar needs to be a little more sturdy for its weight.
Review 20 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pilgrim47
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The Monster Grid Rocks

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, price, order online
Cons: none
4 yrs ago my niece gave me a calendar for Chirstmas - The Monster Grid calendar. I knew it was the exact calendar I wanted for keeping track of my work assignments because I could see the dates from across the room! Plus, the printing was large, the spaces big enough to enter info in markers and be able to see them clearly from my desk. Every year since then, I have ordered a new calendar and continue to love it!!
1 2 3 4 5 next>>