Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

The bestselling Monster Grid 2013 is for those with busy schedules who really fill their calendar! Simplify your life with enough space to track office projects, appointments, birthdays, or plan for a very busy household. This twelve month calendar is easy to read and big enough for personal
Average Customer Rating:
4.797 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (113 reviews)
5 stars
100
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
110 out of 113(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Review 1 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Glendale, AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Tracker, Month after Month

Date:August 26, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, great tracker
I live by my Monster Grid. Look at every morning to see what I have scheduled for the day. It is easy to read and keeps me on track and focused for the day, week or month.
Review 2 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Monster Grid Wall Calendar

Date:August 26, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Been buying this for the last 5 years for my mother. It's big enough to write all her notes down with space left over....she loves it!
Review 3 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Norwalk CT
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GREAT FOR BUSY FAMILIES

Date:August 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
The area in which you write is plenty big enough to have more than one message, appointment etc.
Review 4 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: SW Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great size

Date:August 12, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I get a Monster Grid Calendar every year.....the look is clean and I love the size of the boxes around the dates.....they are the perfect size to note birthdays, anniversarys and appointments.
Review 5 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Space

Date:July 21, 2015
Pros: space enough for every event, space enough for multiple people's events, materials thick enough that ink doesn't bleed, high-quality materials so ink sets/ not smears, simple block designs (so i can personalize it)
Cons: 2 tiny staples to bind it
This is a calendar for people who do things and go places. This is a calendar for people who routinely run out of space or write in the margins. This is a calendar for people who like to know what's going on at every location they MAY want to visit.
I ADORE this calendar. Every year I gleefully await the announcement that my MONSTER GRID calendar is available. I purchase it in July or August and begin to make it beautiful with anticipated memories in late August. By Thanksgiving, it could be mistaken as my CURRENT calendar, but NO- being THIS scheduled and grasping THIS MUCH Life takes planning!
Here you have the space to plan to your heart's content. Ahhh . . .
The only problem I ever have (and I have it EVERY year), is that it receives so much use and there are only 2 little staples bravely attempting to hold the Whole Thing together. It needs to be better bound (I use duct tape when needed). Perhaps stitched together? Solve this and it will be The Perfect Calendar (did you hear the trumpets?).
Review 6 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Big & Bold

Date:May 24, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, easy to see
I order this calendar every year! It has nice big places to write your appointments, activities, etc. on it and you can see the dates on the calendar from afar!
Review 7 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great extra large calendar!

Date:May 24, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: none
I needed a calendar that I could write in each day items to do. Spaces for each day are extra large....so I can fit everything. Large easy to read numbers and month of the year! Love this calendar! Hanging in my kitchen....Also has all holidays on calendar too!
Review 8 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Richland Center, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this monster!

Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I love this calendar! I buy one every year, and another one for a relative. It is the perfect size for displaying every day of the month with plenty of room to write in activities and events. It is also esthetically pleasing with a simple and colorful display - a different color for each month,
Review 9 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Hawaii
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
love, love this calendar, can put all my appointments in the large blocks. I get 2 every year, One for me and one for my daughter.
Review 10 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awful!

Date:May 22, 2015
Cons: tears apart easily
The calendar wasn't has big as I expected.
The calendar tore apart after hanging on wall for 3 weeks.
We tried to keep the monthes together but
The pages separated and it was impossible to keep,the top page and bottoms of each month together.
It was poorly put together.
I and to go buy a new calendar this week.
This calendar is a Total waste of $
Review 11 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

MONSTER GRID

Date:May 22, 2015
This is the best "office" calendar, with huge blocks to place all your appointments in large lettters etc...
Review 12 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: Utah
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great calendar for making notes. I've had this calendar the past several years and works great for me.
Review 13 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Chicago, IL
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice big squares but doesn't take handling

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: big space for each day
Cons: doesn't hold up with normal handling but usable
I need a calendar with lots of room on every day to write in my family's activities. This one fits the bill without taking up any more room than a regular calendar; it uses both sides for dates instead of having a picture on one side of the calendar.
Size is good but the calendar tends to fall apart. I take it down to change the month and put in future plans. By February the outside pages were no longer connected. It's May now and only the middle two or three pages are still connected. So it's a good calendar but they need a few more heavy duty staples.
Review 14 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it Hate it

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: big enough to wite all that i need to.
Cons: rips easy
I love the calendar but its always rips on my by April. It is not strong enough for the whole year.
Review 15 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Ontario Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

The Monster Grid

Date:January 23, 2015
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great for low vision or poor sighted people
fantastic calendar for low vision people - enough space to keep itinerary fully at hand
wonderful resource for anyone with schedules, busy lifestyle , appt's to keep
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Bartlesville, OK
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom to many!

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: "large" print, writing does not "go through" the page
Cons: the staples are not "enough" to hold the product, have to add tape to center each mo., wish a "cust appreciation" discount was offered
This is the 8th year I have utilized this calendar at work - I am a very visual person so I have sot SEE things in writing! Appreciate the daily size of each grid...sometimes not big enough because I write in so much info!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: LEVITTOWN, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

EXCELLENT CALENDAR

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, convience
We have been purchaseing this calendar for several years and find it is excellent for tracking household events, appointments, birthdays, etc. The large size blocks make hand entries convient and highly visible. I would recommend it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Louisville, KY
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Calendar Ever!

Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great for families
We love the Monster Grid calendar. We've had one for several years now and it's the perfect one for our family. The grid is truly monster with perfect sized squares for all of the activities that we have going on in our family of four. No pictures or anything, but who needs that when you can actually keep your family organized??? We love this calendar and highly recommend it to everyone. Everyone is impressed when they see it in our kitchen. It's perfect for us!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: SW OK
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GREAT

Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great size
I buy a Monster Grid Calendar every year. The box size on every day is perfect for me because I keep tract of all my important events, (i.e.) birthdays, Dr's appointments, where my husband is working at any given day etc. These are great calendars and I plan on continuing buying them year after year!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:August 23, 2014
Pros: i really like the monster grid calendar, because there is so much room to write on.
Cons: but i would like to see the holes used to hang it, from reinforced so they don't tear.
I like just the way it is right now.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>