Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Big Grid or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

The bestselling Monster Grid 2013 is for those with busy schedules who really fill their calendar! Simplify your life with enough space to track office projects, appointments, birthdays, or plan for a very busy household. This twelve month calendar is easy to read and big enough for personal
Average Customer Rating:
4.794 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(107 Reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (107 reviews)
5 stars
95
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
104 out of 107(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Review 1 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LDD
Location: VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Big & Bold

Date:May 24, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, easy to see
I order this calendar every year! It has nice big places to write your appointments, activities, etc. on it and you can see the dates on the calendar from afar!
Review 2 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
icecreamgirl
Location: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great extra large calendar!

Date:May 24, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: none
I needed a calendar that I could write in each day items to do. Spaces for each day are extra large....so I can fit everything. Large easy to read numbers and month of the year! Love this calendar! Hanging in my kitchen....Also has all holidays on calendar too!
Review 3 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saxchick
Location: Richland Center, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this monster!

Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I love this calendar! I buy one every year, and another one for a relative. It is the perfect size for displaying every day of the month with plenty of room to write in activities and events. It is also esthetically pleasing with a simple and colorful display - a different color for each month,
Review 4 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TUTU
Location: Hawaii
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
love, love this calendar, can put all my appointments in the large blocks. I get 2 every year, One for me and one for my daughter.
Review 5 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Rob
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awful!

Date:May 22, 2015
Cons: tears apart easily
The calendar wasn't has big as I expected.
The calendar tore apart after hanging on wall for 3 weeks.
We tried to keep the monthes together but
The pages separated and it was impossible to keep,the top page and bottoms of each month together.
It was poorly put together.
I and to go buy a new calendar this week.
This calendar is a Total waste of $
Review 6 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drac
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

MONSTER GRID

Date:May 22, 2015
This is the best "office" calendar, with huge blocks to place all your appointments in large lettters etc...
Review 7 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Eightundr74
Location: Utah
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great calendar for making notes. I've had this calendar the past several years and works great for me.
Review 8 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pam/Chicago
Location: Chicago, IL
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice big squares but doesn't take handling

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: big space for each day
Cons: doesn't hold up with normal handling but usable
I need a calendar with lots of room on every day to write in my family's activities. This one fits the bill without taking up any more room than a regular calendar; it uses both sides for dates instead of having a picture on one side of the calendar.
Size is good but the calendar tends to fall apart. I take it down to change the month and put in future plans. By February the outside pages were no longer connected. It's May now and only the middle two or three pages are still connected. So it's a good calendar but they need a few more heavy duty staples.
Review 9 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Denise
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it Hate it

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: big enough to wite all that i need to.
Cons: rips easy
I love the calendar but its always rips on my by April. It is not strong enough for the whole year.
Review 10 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Istrained
Location: Ontario Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

The Monster Grid

Date:January 23, 2015
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great for low vision or poor sighted people
fantastic calendar for low vision people - enough space to keep itinerary fully at hand
wonderful resource for anyone with schedules, busy lifestyle , appt's to keep
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Director
Location: Bartlesville, OK
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom to many!

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: "large" print, writing does not "go through" the page
Cons: the staples are not "enough" to hold the product, have to add tape to center each mo., wish a "cust appreciation" discount was offered
This is the 8th year I have utilized this calendar at work - I am a very visual person so I have sot SEE things in writing! Appreciate the daily size of each grid...sometimes not big enough because I write in so much info!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RICK
Location: LEVITTOWN, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

EXCELLENT CALENDAR

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, convience
We have been purchaseing this calendar for several years and find it is excellent for tracking household events, appointments, birthdays, etc. The large size blocks make hand entries convient and highly visible. I would recommend it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jacqui
Location: Louisville, KY
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Calendar Ever!

Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great for families
We love the Monster Grid calendar. We've had one for several years now and it's the perfect one for our family. The grid is truly monster with perfect sized squares for all of the activities that we have going on in our family of four. No pictures or anything, but who needs that when you can actually keep your family organized??? We love this calendar and highly recommend it to everyone. Everyone is impressed when they see it in our kitchen. It's perfect for us!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Puzgrl
Location: SW OK
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GREAT

Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great size
I buy a Monster Grid Calendar every year. The box size on every day is perfect for me because I keep tract of all my important events, (i.e.) birthdays, Dr's appointments, where my husband is working at any given day etc. These are great calendars and I plan on continuing buying them year after year!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catman
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:August 23, 2014
Pros: i really like the monster grid calendar, because there is so much room to write on.
Cons: but i would like to see the holes used to hang it, from reinforced so they don't tear.
I like just the way it is right now.
Review 16 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shirley
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Monsters

Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, large boxes for each day
I have been buying the Monster Grid Calendars for several years, and I am completely satisfied with them. Even though my husband and I are retired, we still have a busy schedule. Since the box for each day is quite large, we can put notes, appointments, and reminders on whatever day we need to do so. I hang the calendar on a wall in the kitchen, and thus it is available at all times for scrutiny.
Review 17 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Manassas, Va.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great size
I love this calendar. I get one for myself. my policeman son, and my sister-in-law. There is plenty of room to put all we need in each square. I hope they never stop making this calendar. I have bought this one for several years.
Review 18 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duke
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fantastic Tracker

Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none.
Couldn't live without my Monster Grid. Keeps me on track and keeping appointments, remembering birthdays, etc. The squares are big enough that I can write several things for each day that something is going on. Just a great calendar.
Review 19 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Monster Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Poovey
Location: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Room to write

Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, large spaces for writing, clean planner not fancy
I think I review this calendar each year. Love it! Buy one for me and my daughters. Room to write lots of ball games & appointments. Even room for stickers if you want. Have it hanging by the phone. Anything we have planned is on this calendar.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pygarus
Location: PGH, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

EXCELLENT Daily Planner/wall calendar

Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
VERY generously-sized, clear & sharp graphics, most major US/some Int'l. holidays, plenty of room in each day/grid for writing in appointments, reminders, etc. - unless perhaps you're the super-busy, Type-A personality, in which case you'd probably be better served with a smart phone-type, "cyber-planner" personal organzer. Great clearance price, also!
4 of 9 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>