Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Mom's or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

The bestselling Monster Grid 2013 is for those with busy schedules who really fill their calendar! Simplify your life with enough space to track office projects, appointments, birthdays, or plan for a very busy household. This twelve month calendar is easy to read and big enough for personal
Average Customer Rating:
4.837 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(86 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (86 reviews)
5 stars
78
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
84 out of 86(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Review 1 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pygarus
Location: PGH, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

EXCELLENT Daily Planner/wall calendar

Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
VERY generously-sized, clear & sharp graphics, most major US/some Int'l. holidays, plenty of room in each day/grid for writing in appointments, reminders, etc. - unless perhaps you're the super-busy, Type-A personality, in which case you'd probably be better served with a smart phone-type, "cyber-planner" personal organzer. Great clearance price, also!
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cynthia J
Location: Cassopolis, MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very disappointed!

Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: not very good for affected eye sight.
Not big or spacious enough for reading or writing.
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tom
Location: STL, MO

1 year Calendar

Date:January 22, 2014
The Calendar is fine, except what I thought that I was getting and wanted was a large wall calendar showing all 12 months at once.
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terri
Location: Saint Peters, MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have used Monster Grid calendars for years. I would be lost without it. Daily grids are large enough for everything I need to remember, but not ridiculously large. I would recommend this calendar to anyone that has Dr. appointments, kids school things, kids sports, parties, birthdays,etc., etc. Good quality paper. I use markers and they don't bleed through very much. My mother used to give me this calendar every year as a Christmas present, and I couldn't wait to get it so I could write in my January agenda. Unfortunately I have to buy my own now.
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeff k.
Location: Baltimore
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

monster grid...monstrously excellent

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This is the one gift my 90 year old visually impaired mother insists on every year. 'nuff said.
Review 6 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catman
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I really like the large grid...

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect size overall, good size grids
I have been ordering The Monster Grid Calendar every year for quite some time now. It is great for filling in appointments, etc.
Review 7 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wnnrtky
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

This Calendar is Amazing

Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the best calendar for a busy volunteer and socially active person. There is lots of room to put all my activities in the date square. They are big enough that I don't have to write tiny. My husband just goes down to my office to see what I am doing and where I might be.
Review 8 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nearlynormal
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great large size calender

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
You can see the numbers and days of the week from across the room. Lots of room to write. I get one every year.
Review 9 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Portland OR
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I depend on this calendar!!

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: large grid spaces for writing daily appts, visually uncluttered so entries seen at a glance
Cons: one hole to hang may not be ok for calandar size
The ability to see my monthly/daily schedule repeatedly and at a glance is necessary after some injury caused memory challenges. This calendar is visually uncluttered and has large grid spaces for each day that provide room where I can write numerous appointments and engagements. This calendar is a valuable tool to help me successfully navigate my life despite my shortcomings in memory. I am so grateful it exists.
Review 10 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommyX3
Location: United States
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Huge Calendar Ever!

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: xl grids make viewing from a distance easy.
Cons: month pages need to be a little sturdier.
This is my fifth year buying the Monster Grid calendar and I love it. I've bought the Mamouth Grid and it was too big, but this one is just right. I give it four stars because after a couple months the little hole on the month pages start to tear and won't hold the calendar open at the correct month. I fix this problem by stapling the top of the hole on every month to reinforce the page but it is a hassle. The calendar needs to be a little more sturdy for its weight.
Review 11 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pilgrim47
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The Monster Grid Rocks

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, price, order online
Cons: none
4 yrs ago my niece gave me a calendar for Chirstmas - The Monster Grid calendar. I knew it was the exact calendar I wanted for keeping track of my work assignments because I could see the dates from across the room! Plus, the printing was large, the spaces big enough to enter info in markers and be able to see them clearly from my desk. Every year since then, I have ordered a new calendar and continue to love it!!
Review 12 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robin
Location: California
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Superb Calendar

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy this calendar every year. It's big but not too big and has ample room to write several appointments or notes in each day's block. You can use permanent markers and not bleed through to the other side of the page. Easily seen from across the room. I love this calendar.
Review 13 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DCJW

As Advertised

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
The perfect size for a wall size scheduling calendarThere's one bigger but I feel it's too big. The calendar always arrives in perfect condition.
Review 14 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eightundr74
Location: USA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect

Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: great looking
Great for adding notes to the dates, easy to read and keep track of everything.
Review 15 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

2014 The Monster Grid

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, easy to write on and erase (if needed).
This calendar is the perfect size to write all our family's important information, appointments and activities on so that everything is in one place!
Review 16 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jakeh
Location: Modesto, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful large grid calendar

Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, large sizing, nice graphics
Cons: none
I've been using the Monster Grid calendars for years for my work assignments, appointments, etc., and it's a wonderful and large calendar that is convenient and an at-a-glance reminder of times and dates. Calendars.com is also wonderful, nice firm packaging (comes flat and ready to use), unlike amazon who just crams it into a smaller container so the calendar is mangled. Like it a lot.
Review 17 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
IamJR

Spacious grid

Date:December 4, 2013
Looking forward to using this in the new year. Each day slot is very roomy and seems it will be enough space for my needs.
Review 18 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LDW
Location: Evington, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Monster Grid

Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: you should reenforce the holes where we hang it.
I buy this calendar each year, I love it! There's plenty of room for write appt., birthdays, special events, etc. I can see the date from across the room. Nice big bold numbers.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joyloraine
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

monster alendars

Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Every year I get the "Monster Grid" calendar. They are the best I have ever found where you can write in quite a bit of information about meetings, appointments etc.
Review 20 for The Monster Grid 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from The Monster Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bandb43
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Monster GOOD Calendar

Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
This calendar has the monster grids. Easy to write in important information every day of the year. Makes a great journal. We've ordered this for the last 4 years & can't do without it now. PERFECT!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>