Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Big Grid or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar

Never have enough room to record your daily schedule? The Mega-Grid 2013 offers ample space for recording birthdays, anniversaries, appointments, classes, etc. The whole family or busy office can coordinate all activities on one calendar! Visually bright, bold, and easy to read! Each grid spa
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
48 out of 49(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mega-Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:July 17, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I really like this calendar and have been using one for probably the last twenty years, probably even longer. The large grid is great for writing details of the day and keeping my schedules in line.
Review 2 for The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mega-Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma Marge
Location: Burbank, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Home wall helper

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have been ordering this Mega-Grid calendar for several years and I love it. I have it hanging on the wall behind my computer table and I like to be able to look up and see the date clearly without my glasses. Seeing the whole month at once makes planning easier.
Review 3 for The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mega-Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lenny
Location: Lakewood CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Writing space is essential

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: suits my lifestyle
Cons: as long as they do not change anything i have no
I'm a sports official and need the large space to write my assignments daily. I've used the type of calendar for years ans am very pleased.
Review 4 for The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mega-Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VJP
Location: TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My life at a glance

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
I've used the MEGA GRID calendar for many, many years. I file them away at the beginning of a new year. This serves as a "diary" of my life. I don't need a beautiful picture taking up the top half of my calendar. I need both halves for writing down appointments, dinner and lunch dates, birth dates of family and friends and rain amounts, etc. I hope I can continue ordering this MEGA calendar for years to come.
Review 5 for The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mega-Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
svcccrn
Location: New york, new York
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, large boxes
Cons: none
The best calendar to list your daily appointments and when bills are due .Easy to visualize. Have been ordering this calendar for several years. Makes organizing my life easier,.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mega-Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
janna
Location: Anaconda MT
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

large spaces for writing

Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
this is a great calendar especially for work schedules. Lots of room to write! No pictures that take up half of the space, which is great!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mega-Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smiley Sue
Location: United States

Love it!

Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I've used this same type of calendar for many years now. You can write on it in pencil which I really appreciate. It has plenty of space to write in events. And it fits perfectly on the end of my cupboard.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mega-Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzieshops
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I Love This Calendar!

Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have been using the Mega-Grid Calendar since 2005 - I hang it next to the door into the garage, and, "If it's not written on the calendar, it doesn't exist!" Lots of space to write events, great quality, and I will continue to buy this every year!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mega-Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ducky
Location: York, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

long boxes to write in

Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: more writing space than similar others
Cons: stapled would prefer metal spiral, must white out special days to gain space
I get this every year--it seems the best of the lot for my purposes. HOWEVER I would like it better if it had a metal spiral instead of being stapled (by year's end the staples fail from much page turning), and if so many inconsequential special days were not included. I white them out.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mega-Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Betty
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Large spaces for appointments

Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have purchase the Mega grid for many years.Can't do without it for keeping all my appointments.
The large numbers and spaces are great
Review 11 for The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mega-Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tylersgrammy
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome calendar

Date:August 31, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have used this calendar for many years and love it. The blocks are large enough to allow more than one appointment per day if necessary.
Review 12 for The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mega-Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Susieq
Location: Chicago. IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar for a family

Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is probably the 12th year I have bought this calendar. I love it because there is so much room to write down all the days events. We have a family of 4 and all the days activities can be entered in the daily space.
Review 13 for The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mega-Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ali

Just right

Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, clear & easy to read
I first bought the Mega Grid calendar last year for my 93 year old Dad. The calendar was perfect for writing all his appointments and other important date information. The size makes it clear and easy for my Dad to stick to his schedule. We wouldn't buy anything else.
Review 14 for The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mega-Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pat
Location: Nashville, TN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

wonderful calendar

Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Even in this age of digital everything, it is a great calendar to post on the wall to keep everything at a glance when someone calls and asks if you can do something on a certain future date. I fill up the spaces with appointments, notes to myself so I don't forget to give the dog his heart worm pill, etc, etc. A GREAT calendar. I buy many for Christmas for others as gifts.
Review 15 for The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mega-Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
T Squared
Location: California, Maryland
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar!

Date:August 10, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, makes organization easy!, extra large blocks for lots of entries, easy to read
I need the extra large blocks to fit in our busy schedule. I have gotten this calendar for the past 5 or 6 years and will continue to do so until they stop making it!
Review 16 for The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mega-Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laura
Location: Detroit suburb
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar!

Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, big boxes, fits neatly in a drawer
I've been ordering mega-grid calendars forever! The boxes are so big that I can write all of my children's special events in them, when bills are due, etc. . . I highly recommend these calendars . . . sometimes I think I couldn't live without it!
Review 17 for The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mega-Grid Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susan M
Location: Lake Worth, Fl
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Huge boxes

Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Best calendar ever...I've been ordering these large-grid calendars for about fifteen years or more. They are absolutely wonderful. There's enough room in each box to write several events for the same day. The pages are really sturdy and overall great quality.
Review 18 for The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pocatello Fats

Good Calendar with Room to Write

Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: very good price
This calendar doesn't "waste" space with a photo of a puppy or a mountain or a beach.
Calendars like these are sold at the big-box giant, but only from about Halloween until New Years.
The Calendars.com price was very reasonable, even though I had to pay for shipping.
Review 19 for The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susieq
Location: Chicago. IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love that this calendar has so much room in each date so you can write all your appointments and notes. It is perfect for a family to write all the family events.
Review 20 for The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Terry B
Location: United states of america
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect Sized Box for Families Events

Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, box size great
Cons: markers bleed through
My only complaint is that the pages allow bleed through when wrote on with magic markers. I write birthdays, appointments, school events, Girl Scouts, Church events, etc. in different colored thin magic markers. The color bleeds through to the other side which is part of the next month's pages. If it had a coating of something, like the top and bottom page have, it would not do this. Otherwise, it is a perfect size for all my family events to remember. Not too big. Holes used to hang calendar are stronger than most, and rarely, if ever, rip. Love space to make notes on each month.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>