Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Scotland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Scotland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar

Scotland is a magical country with deep roots, hidden history and fascinating traditions. National Geographic Scotland 2013 provides you with a glimpse of some of Scotland's most beautiful and inspiring landscapes. From picture-perfect Edinburgh to the rugged Highlands, this collection of pho
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scotland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Scotland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Scotland National Geographic 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Beautiful!

Date:December 3, 2013
I've looked the past few years for a calendar with photos of Scotland that I like. Found it! Very well done.
Review 2 for Scotland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Scotland National Geographic 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LCW
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 27, 2013
We have been to Scotland several times and have nicer photos of some of the same places.
We are not impressed at all. Some of the photos looked slightly out of focus, quite possibly due to enlarging them.
Review 3 for Scotland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shardcham
Location: Clifton Park, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:April 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Excellent selection, good prices, quick delivery. Wonderful photography.
Review 4 for Scotland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MARTY

LARGE, BEAUTIFUL CALENDAR

Date:January 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
MEETS MY TWO CRITERIA:
1. Large, beautiful scenes, especially of places I like.
2. Large numbers of the dates.
Review 5 for Scotland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lou

Scotland

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the pictures...exactly what I was looking for. One recommendation is to have a smaller version of the same calendar for smaller spaces. I also bought one for my Mother, who from Scotland. Makes a great gift!
Review 6 for Scotland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carolann
Location: Sandy, Utah
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fantastic photos of bonny Scotland !

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We are loving the marvelous photos of the lands of the castles & moors....filled with more epic history than can even be imagined !
Review 7 for Scotland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don
Location: Louisville, KY
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Scotland

Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Each month brings back fond memories of travel there. Each picture captures the essence of the countryside.
Review 8 for Scotland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lachlan
Location: Spartanburg, SC
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2013 N.G Scotland Calendar

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
The National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar is very nice. The scenes selected are really beautiful . There is adequate room for notes for each day and important holidays for the USA & Scotland are shown. I have been buyin g this Scotland calendar for several years & will continue to do so.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Scotland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lr
Location: CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

National Geographics Scotland

Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Excellent calendar each year. Could use some new photos.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Scotland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5