Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Ireland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Ireland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar

Take a tour of the Emerald Isle with National Geographic Ireland 2013. From the magical countryside to the pulsating capital city of Dublin, Ireland is a land where new and old thrive together. National Geographic provides a picturesque opportunity to enjoy both the enchanted landscapes and c
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ireland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Ireland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ireland National Geographic 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Chris

Not the quality expected from National Geographic

Date:February 8, 2014
Cons: poor resolution/clarity of photos
The subjects are fine, but many of the photos do not look as clear and crisp as I would expect from a calendar with the National Geographic name. The difference in quality is obvious when compared with the calendar I used last year from a different publisher. Very disappointing. I will not buy a National Geographic calendar again.
Review 2 for Ireland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ireland National Geographic 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancyjane
Location: Pitman, New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Ireland

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, dos more for inspiring interest in ireland than ma
For thirty years, I was back and forth to and from Ireland often and know your scenes well. Your photgraphs on this calendar show these scenes at their very best. Lovely color and perspective.
Review 3 for Ireland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ireland National Geographic 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Rockville, Md.
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
As always, I was very pleased with my calendars.... I plan to order more in the future.
Review 4 for Ireland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ireland National Geographic 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laurel
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Outstanding Calendar

Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
A beautiful reminder of my Irish ancestry, Ireland is a magic place and this calendar reflects that with every month.
Review 5 for Ireland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ireland National Geographic 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Butch
Location: Pueblo, CO
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful and Irish!

Date:August 9, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
A great calendar, beautiful and showing the fantastic countryside of Ireland.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ireland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tlee
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful calendar!

Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I chose this calendar after spending 2 weeks in Ireland on our last vacation. The pictures are simply stunning! The colors are gorgeous and the quality of the calendar is top notch.
Review 7 for Ireland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Vancouver, WA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful pictures, it was a gift for someone that is from Ireland, they loved it!
Review 8 for Ireland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lmck
Location: California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Green and more green is the Irish way

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
After a recent trip to Ireland this calendar is a wonderful daily reminder of our Irish adventures.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ireland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
big tom
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

National Geographic Ireland

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, superb photography
NG has always had the top photographers and their images are superb. Born and raised in Ireland, I have been buying this calendar for several years now and have given them as gifts. It also brings back memories of having visited various sites. My favorite is Dunluce Castle which I first visited in 2009, despite being born less than 60 miles away. Kudos NG.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ireland National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5