Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Europe or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com England National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com England National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar

England is more than just tea and crumpets! National Geographic England 2013 presents a royal tour that any lover of England will enjoy. From the rolling countryside and grassy knolls to the delightful city centers, any fan of England will agree that this 12-month calendar reveals the true he
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for England National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for England National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from England National Geographic 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

awesome calendar

Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Wonderful photographs of England. Nice quality, interesting places. I love everything English, but I wish there were less pics of the old standbys like Big Ben and Stonehenge and more of lesser known places that I could learn about.
Review 2 for England National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from England National Geographic 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Harry
Location: Orlando, Florida
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful and always a lot of selections !

Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, reasonable prices :-)
Cons: none :-)
I buy from you every year, and I am always satisfied!
Thank You
Review 3 for England National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from England National Geographic 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen
Location: South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Visiting England all year with this one

Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
LOVE love love the photos in the calendar. I will look forward to each new month and turning the page over to see the new picture. This calendar will be in my kitchen and will be written all over and used and abused. I always like National Geographic calendars, and this year decided to have a touch of Brit in the house. Great calendar!
Review 4 for England National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: MI
Age: 45-54
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful photography

Date:January 24, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I was very impressed with the quality of the photos and the size is perfect. I can see the numbers from far away too. I would purchase from this company again.
Review 5 for England National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
panflash
Location: Newark, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

England At It's Finest

Date:January 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The calendar was given as a gift. From what I saw from the overall feel, it felt of good quality. Pictures of the England through the eyes of National Geographic were priceless. Thanks, DB
Review 6 for England National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Wonderful Photos of England

Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Have visited England many times, and these photos are wonderful. They bring many great memories to mind.
Review 7 for England National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
erin
Location: Hatteras NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

England Calendar

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is Truly a Beautiful Calendar, has so many beautiful places on it, i bought this so when i get homesick for England it will make me feel a little more at home.
Review 8 for England National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maria
Location: Washington, DC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great choice!

Date:November 21, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Nice mix of photos of important sights and ordinary scenes of England. And of course, being a National Geographic product, the photography is great.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.