Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Wolves or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Wolves National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Wolves National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar

Wolves have as many friends as foes. They are known for their chilling howl and preying on farm animals, but are also regarded with respect as intelligent and socially complex animals. They hunt and play in packs and are believed by many to be mythical legends. National Geographic Wolves 2013
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wolves National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Wolves National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Wolves National Geographic 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
feralcarole

The Perfect Calendar

Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar has everything I want in a calendar: moon phases, holidays, previous and next months, and spaces large enough for appointments and other notes. Last but not least are the wonderful photographs of wolves in the wild.
Review 2 for Wolves National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Wolves National Geographic 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JanetS

Disappointed with the photos

Date:January 20, 2014
The WWF wolf calendar was sold out so I had to got the National Geographic this year. The photos just aren't nearly as nice.... I've made an appointment on my calendar to order early next year and get the WWF calendar.
Review 3 for Wolves National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Wolves National Geographic 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
B-Rock

Beautiful pictures

Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love this calender because not only are the pictures fabulous but they didn't cut off some of the days at the end of the month. Plenty of room to write in the boxes.
Review 4 for Wolves National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grey wolf
Location: New Castle, P.A.

nature look

Date:January 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I think the pictures look very nature, was worth the price.
Review 5 for Wolves National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wolfjud
Location: los angeles
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wolves National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
beautiful pictures of the wolves. I buy this every year to support Nat Geo. Hopefully they will help support the wildlife and especially the wolf which has been taken off the endangered species list in the US and is being hunted and killed.
Review 6 for Wolves National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JanD
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Year of Wolves

Date:December 23, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful photographs of wolves, as one has come to expect from National Geographic. Well worth the money and the best wolf calendar that I have found for 2013.
Review 7 for Wolves National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Tacoma WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is one of the most beautiful calendars I have ever seen. Love it.
Review 8 for Wolves National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twill
Location: Oxford Michigan
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love My Wolves

Date:November 19, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, pictures are by pros
I have recieving the National Geographic Wolves for many years. First started because Calendars donates to Wolves thru National Geographic. Keep up the good work . twill
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wolves National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5