Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Tigers National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Tigers National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar

Known as a powerful hunter with sharp teeth, strong jaws, and an agile body, the tiger is one of the most revered animals in the world. It is the largest of the big cats and its captivating beauty has added to its importance in myth and folklore. National Geographic's Tigers 2013 offers a ser
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tigers National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Tigers National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Tigers National Geographic 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great price
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 2 for Tigers National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Tigers National Geographic 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GT Illinois
Location: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Tigers National Geographic wall calendar

Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is so bright and colorful that it feels like I am there taking the picture. And the photography itself is awesome! I would recommend this calendar to any animal lover, especially if they like tigers. A definite buy!
 
My Product Recommendations
Eagles 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Wolf Cubs 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
 
 
 
Hummingbirds WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Tigers National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Tigers National Geographic 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jimbo
Location: Columbia, MO
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Tiger of the Month

Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: nons
I buy a National Geographic Tiger calendar ever year. Still have the last 10 years, Love those TIGERS.
 
My Product Recommendations
Golf 2014 Wall Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for Tigers National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Tigers National Geographic 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hotrodgrannychick
Location: Sandpoint Idaho
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Tiger calendar

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: na
My daughter love it, not my first purchase from you. Very pleased .
Review 5 for Tigers National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Tigers National Geographic 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bela
Location: AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

wonderful photographs of tigers

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The National Geographic Tiger wall calendar is my favorite and I've been getting one every year for awhile now. Not only do I get to enjoy one of these marvelous photos each month, I also enjoy the fact that Nat. Geo's net proceeds support exploration, conservation, research, and educational programs.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tigers National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Tigers National Geographic 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimi
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love Tigers

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Mom wants a tiger calendar every year and we can't always find one. Shopping was so easy when I found this one on-line. Beautiful pictures and she loves it. Guess I'll be getting one every year now!!!
Review 7 for Tigers National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jasigirl

Tigers

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: wasn't worth the price to ship.
The pictures of the tigers are vibrant and calendar includes holidays and moon phases.
Review 8 for Tigers National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
snowleopard

Nice photos

Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: too many zoo tigers in the photos.
Lovely photos of tigers. Only thing was I expected more from the National Geographic. Beautiful though they were only 2 of them were of wild tigers. The rest were taken in zoos.
Review 9 for Tigers National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iarose
Location: Central City, IA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Breathtaking Photographs

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar has breathtaking photographs of Tigers making it a fabulous gift for Tiger lovers!
Review 10 for Tigers National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
delr

Great photos

Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this calendar! Typical of National Geographic calendars, there's info about each month's image. Good sized date squares for writing reminders.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tigers National Geographic 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5