Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Swimsuit Models or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar

No need to wait for the annual Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Edition to hit your mailbox; this calendar has all the hottest models, in all the latest swimsuit styles, all year long! UPC: 057668834560 EAN: 9781438819310
Average Customer Rating:
4.659 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
41 out of 44(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady of many hats

Nice Calendar

Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar was purchased for the guys at the office.
The picture quality is great and the guys love it!
The price was great as well.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flyersfan
Location: philadelphia pa
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

SI swimsuit calender

Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I has very happy with the look and design of the calender. I will be looking forward to next years
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
bill
Location: Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

bad layout

Date:March 5, 2014
Cons: photos suck!!
The worst SI calendar I have ever purchased.The photo sucks and the lay out it terrible.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xtremedlite
Location: illinois
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

sporty !!!

Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
on time excellent calendar beautiful pictures thank you
Review 5 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skepticsam
Location: Phx.Az.
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fairly nice

Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It`s nice and very striong material. The dates on the bottom half are too small.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RB_VT

good layout, decent room for notes

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
good printing quality, contrast, etc
excellent layout of the smaller photo on the actual page with dates (i.e. the calendar is usable for putting notes on the dates)
Review 7 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tristan
Location: Seaside, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Excellent Photography

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This was magnificent. All the women are beautiful. I highly recommend this product.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kyote97

It's SI

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
What would you expect?? Good looking woman in Swimsuits.. Tastefully done as always!!
Review 9 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MCT
Location: Fairbanks Ak.
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

It's OK

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I was looking for different girls. But other then that, it's good on a bare wall.
Review 10 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Newchar13
Location: Peoria, Il
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great SISwimsuit Calendar

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Clean and clear, high quality, good construction, and fantastic models. Gave as gift. The price here was almost half of the price in my local stores.
Review 11 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JDV
Location: Loton, Va.
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hot photos month after month

Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Ordered the SI Swimsuit calendar and one other just before Christmas as gifts. When I went to track my order it said that they had already been delivered but I did not have them. In a panic because these were gifts and Christmas was less than ten days away. I called customer service and they said they would send a replacement order out at once at no charge to me. Then my neighbor from down the street came by with my calendars which the mail man had delivered to the wrong house. Great customer service, great calendars.
Review 12 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fwee Fwee

Perfect calendar for a guy of any age!

Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great guy gift
Cons: square are too small
Great xmas gift for my brother-in-law. He is in a VA facility and we look for things for xmas that will make him happy. I think this will do the trick for sure! Only thing I did not like was each square on the calendar are very small. I add each family members birthday to each month and the square were not roomy enough....other than that...great calendar...good price, and shipped quickly.
Review 13 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
john
Location: florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great as always

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: didnt get it on time
it was great. but order didnt come on time
Review 14 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gabriel

recent purchase

Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Outstanding service great web site....great price...thankyou very much....
Review 15 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Upton's Guy
Location: Kansas City
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Yeah, it's pretty much what you expect - NICE!

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Seriously, this is just like the last 10 SI Swimsuit Model calendars I've bought. Gorgeous women, exotic locations, wonderful photography, some pics you probably haven't seen before, and did I mention the gorgeous women?
Review 16 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
waw5114
Location: Franklin, Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar!

Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
A Very nice calendar, with beautiful women in swimsuits.
Very nice.
 
My Product Recommendations
Big Breasts 2014 Wall Calendar
1 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Sunrise Sunset 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthnut805

Beautiful babes!

Date:September 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My 15 year old son is very happy with this calendar!
Review 18 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bgv
Location: Lowell,AR
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

awesome

Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
si swimsuit is the best calendars ever. all the models are awesome!!!
Review 19 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Booger
Location: Sunnyvale, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful and Colorful!

Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
For more years than I can remember, I've been giving my youngest son a SI Swimsuit wall calendar and 2014's latest one is absolutely wonderful and one I know he's going to love!
Review 20 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doc
Location: Dublin, OH
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sports Illustrated

Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Best selection in one spot. Great quality and only the best photos
1 2 next>>