Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar

No need to wait for the annual Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Edition to hit your mailbox; this calendar has all the hottest models, in all the latest swimsuit styles, all year long! UPC: 057668834560 EAN: 9781438819310
Average Customer Rating:
4.653 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
45 out of 49(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: Allentown, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Difficult to Write Appts; Need More Than Swimsuits

Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: sexy girls, room to write appts.
Cons: each page like carbon paper to all the rest.
Pictures are pretty good, & love having them on my wall.
Calendar date boxes really small to write in AND, worst of all, they're like carbon paper to following months. I.e. dates this month have imprints from the last 3-4 months in them. Have to tape card board behind each months, to keep spaces white.
Women are good looking & sexy. I'd like diversity of 'sexy country girls, & gorgeous business women well striped down, on mattress,' etc. I will still buy next year.
Review 2 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Overland Park, KS
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

You get what you expect

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Look, it's Sports Illustrated and the models are the most beautiful women in the world, so you get a calendar full of gorgeous women in beautiful locations that is a pleasure to look at all year long. Were you expecting anything else?
The calendar part is also very good as the month and dates are clear and easy to read from a bit of a distance. I have bought this for my home office for the last five years and have never been disappointed.
Review 3 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Albuquerque,NM
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lovely Ladies.

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, over all a very good product., good pricing
I sent this calendar to a friend of mine and he seemed to enjoy it very,very much.
Review 4 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Denver,Colorado
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

awesome calendar

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: not a single one
my favorite calendar,was unaware you sold this one.Now that I know ,I will purchase this one from your site.Keep up the good work.
Review 5 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Forked River, NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

What's not to like?

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
Beautiful girls, tastefully posed but revealing most of their "assets". Size is perfect, goes almost anywhere. And I just noticed that each page has a calendar too! ;-)
Review 6 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Calendar

Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar was purchased for the guys at the office.
The picture quality is great and the guys love it!
The price was great as well.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: philadelphia pa
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

SI swimsuit calender

Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I has very happy with the look and design of the calender. I will be looking forward to next years
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location: Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

bad layout

Date:March 5, 2014
Cons: photos suck!!
The worst SI calendar I have ever purchased.The photo sucks and the lay out it terrible.
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: illinois
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

sporty !!!

Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
on time excellent calendar beautiful pictures thank you
Review 10 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Phx.Az.
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fairly nice

Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It`s nice and very striong material. The dates on the bottom half are too small.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good layout, decent room for notes

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
good printing quality, contrast, etc
excellent layout of the smaller photo on the actual page with dates (i.e. the calendar is usable for putting notes on the dates)
Review 12 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Seaside, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Excellent Photography

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This was magnificent. All the women are beautiful. I highly recommend this product.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's SI

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
What would you expect?? Good looking woman in Swimsuits.. Tastefully done as always!!
Review 14 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: Fairbanks Ak.
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

It's OK

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I was looking for different girls. But other then that, it's good on a bare wall.
Review 15 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Peoria, Il
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great SISwimsuit Calendar

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Clean and clear, high quality, good construction, and fantastic models. Gave as gift. The price here was almost half of the price in my local stores.
Review 16 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Loton, Va.
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hot photos month after month

Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Ordered the SI Swimsuit calendar and one other just before Christmas as gifts. When I went to track my order it said that they had already been delivered but I did not have them. In a panic because these were gifts and Christmas was less than ten days away. I called customer service and they said they would send a replacement order out at once at no charge to me. Then my neighbor from down the street came by with my calendars which the mail man had delivered to the wrong house. Great customer service, great calendars.
Review 17 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect calendar for a guy of any age!

Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great guy gift
Cons: square are too small
Great xmas gift for my brother-in-law. He is in a VA facility and we look for things for xmas that will make him happy. I think this will do the trick for sure! Only thing I did not like was each square on the calendar are very small. I add each family members birthday to each month and the square were not roomy enough....other than that...great calendar...good price, and shipped quickly.
Review 18 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great as always

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: didnt get it on time
it was great. but order didnt come on time
Review 19 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

recent purchase

Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Outstanding service great web site....great price...thankyou very much....
Review 20 for SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Kansas City
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Yeah, it's pretty much what you expect - NICE!

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Seriously, this is just like the last 10 SI Swimsuit Model calendars I've bought. Gorgeous women, exotic locations, wonderful photography, some pics you probably haven't seen before, and did I mention the gorgeous women?
1 2 next>>