Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Vintage Food Advertising or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Coca Cola 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Coca Cola 2013 Wall Calendar

Our calendar features art by artist Jim Harrison. Jim is licensed by the Coca-Cola Co. His paintings of old country stores, old buildings, barns and landscapes all showcasing Coca-Cola signs are what make his calendar so special to the longtime admirers of his art. The calendars are popular with the
Average Customer Rating:
4.957 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coca Cola 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Coca Cola 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Coca Cola 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colchie

Calendar

Date:November 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful calendar. A great gift for my husband. He'll love it.
Review 2 for Coca Cola 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Coca Cola 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful calendar!

Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect for the 'coca cola' collector
I've collected Coca Cola calendars for the past seven years. This calendar, which features art by Jim Harrison is, by far, the prettiest of them all! If you like Coca Cola, and enjoy pictures of old buildings, you'll love this calendar!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Coca Cola 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Coca Cola 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blb
Location: cape cavaneral, fl.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great photos

Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
we are coke collectors and a coke calendar is a must have and this is really good. love it.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Coca Cola 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Coca Cola 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cokelady
Location: Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very nice Coke pictures

Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: too small to fit in my coke frame
Arrived quickly & in perfect condition.
Review 5 for Coca Cola 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Coca Cola 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandy
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My husband really likes it. Its nice

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I would liked to have had one from the forty's. My kitchen is all coke so this is nice to have.
Review 6 for Coca Cola 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Coca Cola 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bobbie959
Location: Northern California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures, easy to see dates

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this calendar. The pictures are beautiful and fit right in with my coco cola decorated kitchen. The dates on the calendar are printed nice and dark so I can read then from across the room.
Review 7 for Coca Cola 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Coca Cola 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linc3
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent Vintage Coke Photos

Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, easy online purchase and delivery excellent., very reasonable price, delivered as expected and in perfe ct condition.
Cons: no cons
This is a gift for my daughter. It is an every Christmas, Christmas gift. This is my first time buying online rather than in the store. I was quite pleased with the website, the many options of types, styles, etc. The prices are quite reasonable, actually inexpensive. My only trouble was liking so many and having to narrow to just one. I wished I had a place I needed another calendar. I would have loved to have purchased one for myself. Purchasing online was very simple and quick. The calendar arrived as expected and in perfect condition. I will be back here buying again. I highly recommend it.
Review 8 for Coca Cola 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Coca Cola 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rosey
Location: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

nostalgia at its best

Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love vintage and I love Coke, so what's not to love about this beautiful calendar!
Review 9 for Coca Cola 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Coca Cola 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bjarv
Location: Lexington, KY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Jim Harrison Coca Cola

Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I order one of these calendars every year - this is my favorite calendar!
Review 10 for Coca Cola 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Coca Cola 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
basedrum
Location: Kansas
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

13x11 calendar

Date:October 6, 2013
I purchased a wooden frame years ago that fits a 13x11 calendar, and they have discontinued this size. The Cola Cola calendar purchased from you is a perfect fit. I searched the internet and you are the only ones that had one claendar this size. Thank you so much and hopefully would like to have more of this size in the future. So very pleased I found this one.
Thank you so very much.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Coca Cola 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Coca Cola 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cher
Location: AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photos

Date:September 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This is a Christmas gift for my sister-in-law. The old fashion pictures are great and right up her alley!
Review 12 for Coca Cola 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Coca Cola 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rachelle
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Classic Photographs

Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This item has the "old" feel of Coca-Cola. Photograph after photograph enriches your mood and puts a smile on your face. Takes you back to the good ole days!
Review 13 for Coca Cola 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Coca Cola 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:August 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the Coca Cola calendar due to all the different pictures I have through out the year. The delivery couldn't have been any quicker. I paid one day, the calendar was put in the mail the next day and I received it on the third day. You can't get better service than that.
Review 14 for Coca Cola 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Patty
Location: Rochester NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Price was extremely High

Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: way to expensive
I love Coca Cola and I needed a calendar for 2013. I found this one and liked it although I was amazed at how much it was I just think the price was to hight but I like the calendar. I wanted to get the pocket size one that you can write in the squares but I really can't afford the prices. Thank you though for my calendar.
Review 15 for Coca Cola 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Iraan, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Date:January 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Very good quality product and service was excellent. Makes a neat addition to my coke collection.
Review 16 for Coca Cola 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jdh2690
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just About Any Calendar You Could Want!

Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have a kitchen decorated like a 40s-50s diner, red and white, and this old-fashioned Coca Cola art calendar is perfect for my kitchen.
Review 17 for Coca Cola 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOODY
Location: Warsaw, IN
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

COCA COLA CALENDER 2013

Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
THE CALENDER IS GREAT I WOULD DEFINATELY PURCHASE THESE AGAIN AND AGAIN!
Review 18 for Coca Cola 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda Lou
Location: Lake Mary, Fl.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the old time pictures, remembering the old da

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
we just love the coke cola calendar, love the old time pictures, reminds us of when we were growing up, thanks for having them..
Review 19 for Coca Cola 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PLM
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:December 11, 2012
This is the third year that I've bought this calendar. I have a "Coca Cola" themed kitchen and this is perfect! As long as they continue to sell it, I'll continue to buy it year after year.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coca Cola 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5