Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This 2013 Wall Calendar features the nationally renowned Hautman Brothers' stunning, realistic portraits of our feathered friends. This 12-month calendar is printed on high-quality, linen-embossed paper that has a distinctive, luxurious feel to it, and comes in a protective envelope. The date pad is
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeeDee
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

I WANT TO FRAME EACH PHOTOGRAPH!

Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the first year I purchase a Hautman Calendar. I'm very pleased! Over the years I've purchased calendars from LANG AND Current catalogs.
Review 2 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosebud

Awesome

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I'm very Pleased with my calendar the quality in paper is sensational. The photo mate is awesome, the pictures are beautiful. The calendar exceeded my expectations. Each day has plenty of room to write in the box for each day. which is what I like in a good calendar. It shouldn't rip when changing months. It's bright and cherry..
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda
Location: New Hampshire
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Absolutely beautiful! Plenty of space on the dates to write appointments & birthdays.
Review 4 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast Runner

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful calendar, fits perfectly in my wooden frame, everyone says, "I really like that calendar"!
Review 5 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sara
Location: Union, WV
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome Bird Pictures on 2014 Calendar

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The calendar is well worth the money. The pictures are so beautiful. I gave several for Christmas gifts and I would recommend them to anyone, especially bird lovers.
Review 6 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Artwork

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have enjoyed the Hautman Brothers Songbird Calendar for the last three years. The artwork is beautiful, and the settings in which the birds are shown are realistic and ideal. I am disappointed, however, that this year the calendar does not include a monthly inspirational thought and/or a scripture reference.
Review 7 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jes
Location: Akron Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great quality and very nice finish. Colors are outstanding
Review 8 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Under His Grace Note Card
Location: Caro, MI.
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Amazing Priduct

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this Calendar! I wish it was for me instead of my Mother in law. I know she will love it too. Excellent product n everyway, and it came in great shape+++++++ thank you
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hootyowl
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great quality and fits my oak calendar frame perfectly
Review 10 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ratchie55M
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fabulous Feathered Friends Calendar

Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Fabulous portraits of a number of songbirds - individuals and groups, high quality distinctive design compared to other bird calendars. Obvious presentation care taken in printing on embossed paper. Worth framing when the year is done. Calendar comes shipped in a protective envelope. While a waste of extra paper, worth it to have the calendar arrive in pristine condition.
Review 11 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Finnette
Location: Macomb, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Songbirds wall calendar 2

Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is one of my favorite calendars. The drawings are superb. I always buy two and give one to my Mother-in-law as a Christmas gift. She loves it! I recommend this calendar to anyone who loves bird scenes.
Review 12 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisa

Hautman artwork top-notch, breath-taking

Date:June 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Gave this as a gift to my mom. She was absolutely stunned by the beauty and "exquisite-iveness" of the artwork. She is an avid bird lover and has seen other artwork of birds that is not realistic in details. The Hautman brothers' artwork, however, is top-notch in color and detail. She was wow-ed and so happy to get this calendar! Thank you for carrying the Hautman calendars!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jerlanlin
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:May 9, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Songbirds Calendar is beautiful. The quality of the pirnts and paper used is better than just about any I've ever purchased. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Idaho
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

The Legacy of Songbirds

Date:February 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: would like the names of the, birds listed on the calender
Loved the calender. High quality paper. Beautiful pictures.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Starmika
Location: Marquette, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful

Date:December 28, 2012
Love this calendar. The paintings look so real. I will definitely buy From these artists again.
Review 16 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barb
Location: Indiana
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Pictures

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
This is the third year i have purchased this calendar. I have never been disapointed.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5