Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Birds or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

This 2013 Magnetic Calendar Pad features the nationally renowned Hautman Brothers' stunning, realistic portraits of our feathered friends. This great organizer works perfectly in the kitchen, because it has a magnetic strip on the back so the pad attaches directly to the refrigerator. Also works on
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MLH

Very happy with this calendar

Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the quality of the Legacy calendars - heavy-weight paper, a strong magnet, and lovely illustrations. I tried the brand for 2013 and was very happy with it. I had no hesitation to order again for the 2014 calendar.
Review 2 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rie Rie
Location: Palm Bay, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very pretty ...

Date:November 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Now I can't wait for 2014 to arrive so I can put it on my fridge. :)
Review 3 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Carol-Lynn
Location: Buffalo, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

ALMOST perfect...

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, perfect size and layout.
Cons: the calendar rolls up from the bottom.
I'm ordering my second one this year. I would have given this calendar a PERFECT score except that the pages do roll. It's as though the calendar 'contracts' and curls up into itself.
PLEASE FIX THIS ONE FLAW!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sue
Location: Galloway, NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hautmann Brothers Songbirds

Date:September 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Same calendar I had last year on my refrigerator. Love the pictures and the thickness.
Review 5 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jan

Perfect Size

Date:February 7, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, magnitic, small size but big spaces
I was looking for a calendar for the side of the refrigerator and this one is perfect. Since I have a refrigerator that is only magnetic on the sides I have limited space to display my "must haves" and a calendar is one of them. I love the fact that it is magnetic and I don't have to look for a something to hang it with. I also like that it is all calendar (yet still only 9 1/2 by 8 1/2) which makes the spaces bigger with lots of room to write on. The pictures are beautiful and the quality is amazing. I will be looking for the 2014 version of this calendar when it comes out.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
oceanladee
Location: Watervliet, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very disappointed in way calendar lays/curls

Date:January 25, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: delivery is great.
Cons: pages do not lay flat. would prefer a replacement, love the concept but not the way paages curl., makes it difficult to write on
I love the pictures/scenery on this calendar, but after only two days of posting on my refrigerator, the calendar pages are curling and not lying flat. I have tried putting it on the floor with a chair on it, books on it, etc., but the calendar continues to curl and will not lay flat when posted on my refrigerator. I had another one of the calendars with different pictures last year and absolutely loved it, but for some reason this one seems to have some sort of defect to it. I acturally have to take it off the refrigerator to look at it and post all my notes on it. Not really happy with that Am afaraid I am going to miss some important dates/events on it. ;-(
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catann
Location: Paulding Co. OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Birds pics!

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Very nice quality product. A must to have a magnetic calendar in the kitchen. Sturdy, holds onto frig with no problem. Next time I will choose a calendar with bold lettering...this one is too light, although pretty close-up. I need a print that I can see in a larger area.
Review 8 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pat
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photos, better than expected

Date:November 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I especially like the fact that I can keep it on my refrigerator door so that I can see my appointments immediately without having to find my calendar in some drawer. I just tear of the month that's past and keep it until I get a new calendar and transfer important dates, such as birthdays to the new calendar. I will definitely order from you again next year.
Review 9 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mme R

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love these claendars! It goes on the refrigerator as soon as I get it. It certainly helps keep all the family appointments on track. I would recommend this site to everyone!
Review 10 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gift giver
Location: Lancaster pa
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

very nice!!

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, decorative
This songbird calendar is great! I like that the bird design is across the bottom of every page and therefore the rest of the page is a nice clean empty grid in which you have plenty of room to write all your appts, etc ! And I also like that the page color varys!! I have been giving these for Christmas presents for over 5 years now and everyone looks forward to receiving them!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susan
Location: Galloway, NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wall Mount calendar for my refrigerator

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It is perfect and I like the thickness. The songbirds are beautiful
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5