Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Dogs or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com A Dog's Life 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com A Dog's Life 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

You'll be howling with laughter at this humorous take on a dog's life by artist Ned Young in Legacy's 2013 Wall Calendar. This 12-month calendar is printed on high-quality, linen-embossed paper that has a distinctive, luxurious feel to it, and comes in a protective envelope. The date pad is hand pai
Average Customer Rating:
4.962 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for A Dog's Life 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Review 1 for A Dog's Life 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from A Dog's Life 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caroline
Location: usa
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Dog's life

Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Ned Young's illustrations are wonderful! He has a great sense of humor and his calendars are a perfect gift for a pet lover. So glad to find it online, couldn't find anywhere locally.
The whole family enjoys art every month!
Review 2 for A Dog's Life 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from A Dog's Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
err

Made in USA Excellence!

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, made in usa
Made in USA, great artist, and I love his books. Thanks for making this calendar so we can enjoy your work year around! Great quality and attention to detail, too.
Review 3 for A Dog's Life 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from A Dog's Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rose

A Dogs life 2014 wall calander

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I mark the important dates to remember and the size of the dates is very good big enough to see from a distance and room to jot a note or two....the pictures each month are beautiful..A very high Quality material the pages hang flat ..my last calander from a local store the pages curled up...this was a great calander to find and the communication and shipping were right on... happy to have found this web site..
Review 4 for A Dog's Life 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from A Dog's Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hgg
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Humorous dogs

Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, year round chuckles
Extremely attractive & funny, delightfully doggie!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for A Dog's Life 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from A Dog's Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogwalker
Location: Minerva, OH
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

makes me smile

Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I don't know if I necessarily howl with this calendar, however, I was so glad to find it again. I always bought it from Lang and was sad when they no longer carried it. We have a kennel facility and each day it just brings a smile to my face. I love his sense of humor and out of the box creativity!
Review 6 for A Dog's Life 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from A Dog's Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BBarb
Location: Long Beach, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute colorful illustrations

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, room for notations
If you love dogs this is more than just a calendar to track family and friends special events and holidays, each date space provides enough room for notes. Each month will make you smile and chuckle even! I will be framing these adorable illustrations (printed on linen-embossed paper) and displaying them accordingly - like January & February next Christmas and August will hang above our dog bath sink. Thank you Ned Young for your humor in artistry and Calendars.com for making my purchases so easy and convenient. See you next year for all my calendar purchases.
Review 7 for A Dog's Life 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from A Dog's Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janell

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been searching for this calendar for the last several years, finally its back. The creator, Ned Young is a wonderful artist. Every month features a whimsical dog picture that actually tells a story. Any dog lover would appreciate the tone and the humor that Ned Young is able to convey through his artwork. Thank you for bringing this item back with new amazing pictures, month after month.
Review 8 for A Dog's Life 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from A Dog's Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doglady

Dog calendar review

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this calendar year after year! The pics are so funny. Makes for a fun year!
Review 9 for A Dog's Life 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from A Dog's Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jen R
Location: WA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Touch of Amusement

Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Ned Young never fails to disappoint with his calendar designs and sketches. He's been a favorite artist of mine for years, and I highly recommend his calendars to any dog lover!
Review 10 for A Dog's Life 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from A Dog's Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CharoniclesCardi
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Ned Young rocks my pet-loving socks!

Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Oh my gosh, have I missed these calendars by Ned Young! Please keep them coming! Also, these calendars are of exceptional quality. Yay!
Review 11 for A Dog's Life 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from A Dog's Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AuntBeeBee
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Fun, fun, fun dog calendar

Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I first ran across one of these Ned Young humorous dog calendars about 5 years ago and bought one for my sister for a couple of years in a row. Then all of a sudden, I couldn't find the next year's calendar anywhere. Thankfully, I found it again this year for 2014 from Calendars.com. The art perfectly captures the personalities of "man's (or woman's) best friend" with lots of humor. Calendars.com had it well-priced with very inexpensive shipping and shipped lightning fast. I could not be happier! They also offer great calendar "envelopes" for handy "gift-wrapping" of the calendars. I've bookmarked their website and expect to use it often.
Review 12 for A Dog's Life 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from A Dog's Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babs
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great dog lovers calendar

Date:October 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We love his calendars. High quality. Funny. We look forward to each month.
Review 13 for A Dog's Life 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from A Dog's Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Broken Arrow, OK
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love Ned Young!

Date:September 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've been buying Ned Young calendars for years. I was extremely pleased when I found these again last year through a new company after he left the Lang company. I was even more pleased to find the size and quality of the calendar remained superior. The Ned Young calendars provide a daily dose of humor and whimsy that I love.
Review 14 for A Dog's Life 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from A Dog's Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda

Ned Young Calendar

Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchased this Ned Young calendar for 2014 and I love it. I have purchased his dog and cat calendars for years. I haven't seen the cat calendar for quite some time and I miss it since I have both dogs and cats. But as long as I can get one of his animal calendars each year, I'll be happy!
Review 15 for A Dog's Life 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from A Dog's Life 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this artist! I was looking for this calendar and couldn't find it until I came across calendars.com. Thank you so much!
Review 16 for A Dog's Life 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maisie08
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute!!!

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: could come in a mailable envelope as a gift, could have a book style too.
Joyful drawings to make your day happy.
Review 17 for A Dog's Life 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Minnesota

Fun calendar

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
What dog lover wouldn't love the hilarious pictures on this calendar?! The size and price were nice, too!
Review 18 for A Dog's Life 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DJLJEJM
Location: Tigard, OR
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

FUNNY!

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the calendar itself, but it arrived with a torn sleeve and a bent corner. Not cool since it was a Christmas gift and I didn't have time to return it.
Review 19 for A Dog's Life 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Love it!

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar! I used to get it years ago, and have really missed it! Ned Young's dogs are so cute!
Review 20 for A Dog's Life 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lu
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love Ned Young calendars....I give my young grandkids a calendar each Christmas....these have always been entertaining for them. He has been out of circut for a few years - it's so good to see he's back....hope to see again in the coming years.
1 2 next>>