Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Country Path 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Country Path 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

Celebrate America's hardworking farmers with this 2013 Magnetic Calendar Pad featuring the beautiful, barn-themed artwork of Bonnie Heppe Fisher. This great organizer works perfectly in the kitchen, because it has a magnetic strip on the back so the pad attaches directly to the refrigerator. Also wo
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Country Path 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Country Path 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Path 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:October 27, 2013
Great selection and great price. Very quick shipment!
Review 2 for Country Path 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Path 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Louise
Location: Fishers, IN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Country Path

Date:October 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the third year I have ordered the magnetic refrigerator calendars. They are so handy to put any special thing you need to remember. Every time you open the refrigerator,you will be reminded of the special date you need to remember. Love the pictures, too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Country Path 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Path 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dawn A.
Location: Anthem, AZ
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great for busy families

Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've used this brand of calendar for several years. I love that it sticks right to the fridge so I can write appointments and other important information on it. Everyone in the family knows exactly what is happening and when. It works great!
Review 4 for Country Path 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Path 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bear

Country Path 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have purchased this type of calandar before; I like having it on my refrigerator; so I can check for appts and such; love the country theme; I do wish there were more of the country themes to choose from; that's the only thing I would say more of a selection:
Review 5 for Country Path 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Path 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Maplewood, mn
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Looks great on refrig

Date:August 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love the magnetic calendar
We do not forget any important appointments or gatherings because every time we open the refrig we see it.
Review 6 for Country Path 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this calendar! I buy one every year. I used to buy them in amish country, but can no longer find the monthly calendars there, just the weekly. I looked on the back to find the company that makes them then found this site online. I also purchased one for my mom and a friend!
Review 7 for Country Path 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss Harley

Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Very nice product and looks great and does the job.
Review 8 for Country Path 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marimac
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it !

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I live by this calendar. I keep it on my fridge and the family writes all appointments, events, etc. on it so we all know what is happening in our lives. Great to keep track of schedules too. I buy one every year and give them as Christmas gifts too.
Review 9 for Country Path 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
marcyjo
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

very pretty but disappointed

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: beautiful pictures
Cons: won't lay flat, not very durable
I love the pictures! It's a beautiful calendar, but as soon as I took it out of the package and hung it, all the pages curled up together so it doesn't lay flat. As a result, I'm disappointed in how it looks hanging. Also, as I flip from one month to others looking ahead, it is weakening the adhesive at the top that holds them all together. I don't think it will withstand very much flipping back and forth before pages are just falling off.
Review 10 for Country Path 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TOM
Location: Dover, Pa.
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GOOD VALUE FOR THE COST

Date:December 25, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I REALLY LIKE THE CALENDARS, YOU CAN WRITE NOTES ON THEM AND THEY ARE VERY HANDY TO HANG ON THE REFRIGERATOR.
Review 11 for Country Path 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sid

Would purchase again and again and again!

Date:December 23, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Delightful art, perfect size, quality materials. Perfect for the frig, filing cabinet or anywhere metal. Would definitely purchase again!
Review 12 for Country Path 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nanamiller
Location: toboso, ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Disappointed

Date:December 17, 2012
Cons: boring artwork
Last year I ordered approx. 10 magnetic calendars as gifts for friends and family. All were lovely with each month having beautiful artwork. This calendar's artwork is repeated throughout the months.
Review 13 for Country Path 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gertie
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Practical

Date:November 30, 2012
Pros: magnet for fridge
Nicely illustrated. Good size daily blocks to write in.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Country Path 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandy
Location: Hanover Twp Pa
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it!

Date:November 21, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, compact size w large squares
I buy one every year, and even some for gifts. It fits great on the fridge because it doesn't have the photos on a top portion. The squares are still large enough to write in appointments even though I don't have kitchen wall space for a full size calendar . When people see it on my fridge they instantly ask where I got it. The magnet strip is strong and lasts all year.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Country Path 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5