Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Cottage Garden 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Cottage Garden 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

This 2013 Magnetic Calendar Pad features the beautiful floral watercolors of artist Carol Rowan. This great organizer works perfectly in the kitchen, because it has a magnetic strip on the back so the pad attaches directly to the refrigerator. Also works on a file cabinet! Each 12-month calendar pad
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cottage Garden 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Cottage Garden 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JWilMommy
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pretty, but small flaws

Date:January 31, 2013
This is a lovely calendar, very pretty. It is smaller than I would like, but still works. The main drawback is the paper type. It is a semi-gloss paper making it difficult to write on and making each page quite thick compared to regular paper. It fits on my fridge and does not fall off so the magnet is really good. I just wish they hadn't added the gloss finish to the paper.
Review 2 for Cottage Garden 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect..

Date:January 27, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Really pleased with calendar. Perfect size for fridge but still with enough room per day to write in birthdays etc. will be back next year!
Review 3 for Cottage Garden 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherski

Great design

Date:January 18, 2013
I've been buying these calendars for a couple years now - It looks good in my kitchen rather than a white one. I like that I dont have to use wall space, I can just put it on the fridge. The magnet is good, it never falls down or anything. Functional for everyday events and classy looking.
Review 4 for Cottage Garden 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RB
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great on the refridgerator

Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love these calendars. I don't have wall space, but this
sticks to the side of my fridge just fine. Impossible to
find locally, so I was delighted when my daughter found
these for me.
Review 5 for Cottage Garden 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thymetotell

a returning customer…….

Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I was very pleased with the calendar I ordered - arrived promptly and well packaged. I will definitely do business with this company again…….
Review 6 for Cottage Garden 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady Morninstar
Location: VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Simple Calendar

Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the paper that this calendar is on, last years was hard to write on. Enough space to put in one's appointments and yet attractive to be on your desk. Simple and clean
Review 7 for Cottage Garden 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SedonaQuilters

Hangs poorly

Date:November 25, 2012
The pages on this calendar curve concavely, and my efforts to get it to hang flat have not solved the problem.
Review 8 for Cottage Garden 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carolyn
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Handiest Calendar Ever!

Date:October 2, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: a little bit difficult to write on with pencil.
This is absolutely the handiest little calendar ever! You can "throw" it on the frig or computer for "home port." Grab it to add appointments - throw it back. The pictures at the top change each month and all are lovely, but the (in this case antique) background I love the most. It makes the whole thing very charming.
 
My Product Recommendations
Hautman Brothers Songbirds 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
4.6 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
Joyful Blessings 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
2.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Cabin View 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cottage Garden 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Value: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5