Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Folk Art by David 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Folk Art by David 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

This 2013 Magnetic Calendar Pad features the distinctive primitive folk art of Folk Art by David. This great organizer works perfectly in the kitchen, because it has a magnetic strip on the back so the pad attaches directly to the refrigerator. Also works on a file cabinet! Each 12-month calendar pa
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Folk Art by David 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Folk Art by David 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Folk Art by David 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reba

Great Quality

Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: price tag left on when sent for a gift
Great quality in heavy card stock and good art work.
Review 2 for Folk Art by David 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Folk Art by David 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ida
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great for Small Spaces

Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Now that we have a refrigerator with only a small section that is able to hold anything magnetic, regular sized wall calendars just don't work well for us any longer. This version is colorful, compact, yet still gives me room to write my special days and appointments on it, so that a quick glance is all I need. Price was great and I got free shipping, too!
Review 3 for Folk Art by David 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Folk Art by David 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnJuko
Location: East Meadow, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Simple and magnetic

Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Nice and simple. Large boxes to write in. Fast delivery. Would like more magnetic choices.
Review 4 for Folk Art by David 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Folk Art by David 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Been ordering these calendars for kids' godparent Xmas gifts for years. They are a great gift and the godparents love to receive them each year!
Review 5 for Folk Art by David 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Folk Art by David 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mbarris
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Magnetic mount calendar

Date:November 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, magnetized for convenient display
I love this calendar! I have ordered this calendar for several yrs. I need something for my refrigerator that I can write daily appts and birthdays on. This fits the bill! Each month can Be ripped away to reveal the next month and when Oct/Nov rolls around its time to reorder and they are usually on sale. If you're looking for good quality and consistent, reliable customer service this is a sure bet!
Review 6 for Folk Art by David 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Folk Art by David 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susie
Location: Cornwall ON
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:October 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar and have ordered it for the past 4 years.
Review 7 for Folk Art by David 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
horsey
Location: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Relieved!

Date:April 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, convenience
I was so glad I looked for this online! Love the quality and your service was superior!!
Review 8 for Folk Art by David 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DLM@Home
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very "Homey"

Date:February 9, 2013
Cons: the back stays straight but the paper pages are cu
The calendar was a pleasant surprise. I Really love the look and the texture. It is well made. I will be ordering one every year. I will be buying some for Christmas gifts. The only part I don't care for is: The back of the calendar is flat against the refrigerator, but the paper pages are curved out in the middle. I think over time they will lay flat.
Review 9 for Folk Art by David 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jodi
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

attractive and convenient

Date:February 3, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is a nice calendar for placing on your refrigerator where you can see it every day. The size is great--easy to read and yet not overwhelming. The pages are firm and resist peeling or curling. Attractive.
Review 10 for Folk Art by David 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xyooper84
Location: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Magnetic Calendar

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
VERY happy with my purchase. The calendar is beautiful and it's so convenient to place on our refrigerator for appointments, birthday reminders and more! Fast shipping!!! Highly recommend!
Review 11 for Folk Art by David 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bren

Date:January 10, 2013
I love the art work, but when I hung it on my fridge the pages bow out like it had been on a roll. Very disapointed it doesn't lay flat.
Review 12 for Folk Art by David 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great for small spaces

Date:January 2, 2013
I like that this calendar is small but you can still write appointments on it and see the month at a glance. The only problem is that the last two I got (I get one every year for my office) are curved. When I take it out of the package, the calendar pages curl up. I can usually get them to relax if I curve them in the other direction for a while.
Review 13 for Folk Art by David 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pegasusok
Location: Bartlesville, OK
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Product

Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the art work! Have had compliments from friends, also!!!
Review 14 for Folk Art by David 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bon
Location: Manchester, NH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar

Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Love this calendar for my refrigerator. A friend had given me one last year, works great., colors work well with my kitchen. Price was right.
Review 15 for Folk Art by David 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dorisg
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Folk Art 2013 Magnetic Wall Mount Calendar

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is hard to find in my area. I was so happy to find it on your website. Thank you for such quick delivery
Review 16 for Folk Art by David 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: mukwonago, wi
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
best calendars and the best price......order them every year and everyone looks forward to getting them
Review 17 for Folk Art by David 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mark
Location: Leetonia, Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

calendars

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
calendars our great hang right on fridge get a few every year great price will get them from you next year too cheaper than where we got them before keep up the great service
Review 18 for Folk Art by David 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bonnie
Location: McLean, New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Magnetic calendar

Date:November 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
The calendar spaces are big enough to keep all my appointments written in and I also like the folk art pictures each month!
Review 19 for Folk Art by David 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Folk Art by David 2012 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fred
Location: Sarasota, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Great Calendar

Date:August 19, 2011
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have been ordering these calendar's for a few years and have been really please with the quality of the calendar. The art work fits into my decor perfectly and the calendar does not take up a lot of space in my small kitchen. I always hang it on the side of my refrigerator which makes it handy to view.
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Folk Art by David 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5