Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Gentler Thymes 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Gentler Thymes 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

This 2013 Magnetic Calendar Pad features the still life arrangements of artist Jo Moulton. This great organizer works perfectly in the kitchen, because it has a magnetic strip on the back so the pad attaches directly to the refrigerator. Also works on a file cabinet! Each 12-month calendar pad featu
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gentler Thymes 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Gentler Thymes 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hat
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
The magnetic calendars perfectly suit my needs. Attractive and utilitarian.
Review 2 for Gentler Thymes 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bree

Gentler Thymes Magnetic 2015 Wall Calendar

Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Wonderful calendars. Love the look of the calendars and works great when placed on your fridge. I have used these calendars for years. Thank you :)
Review 3 for Gentler Thymes 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Gentler Thymes 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quilter
Location: WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

attractive

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Quality paper, great look, easy to read, looks great on my fridge
Review 4 for Gentler Thymes 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Gentler Thymes 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reba

Awesome art work and quality

Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, awesome art work
Cons: as a gift they left the price sticker on
The thickness of the card stock and the awesome art work keeps me coming back each year for the same artist.
Review 5 for Gentler Thymes 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Gentler Thymes 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lcf
Location: SCHENECTADY, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Review of calendar

Date:November 22, 2013
Cons: boxes too small
I found that the boxes are too small for more than one appt. each day. The background color doesn't make the writing stand out. I guess I should have ordered something else.
Review 6 for Gentler Thymes 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sparkie

wonderful world of warps

Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I like the designs on this calendar, but that's about it. As soon as I put it up on my fridge, the pages warped and won't stay completely down without help. I have to use a magnetic clip to keep the pages down.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gentler Thymes 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Norm

Magnetic Mount Calendar

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: more magnet strips
Works great but could use a little more magnet on the bottom back. I added some and it is far more secure!
Review 8 for Gentler Thymes 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Southern Suzy
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great to stand up on desk

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, sturdy enough to stand on desk
Though magnetic, I like to stand it on my desk so I can see my appts. Very sturdy and good quality art and paper. I get one each year. Sometimes, I put on the side of my file cabinet .
Super gift.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gentler Thymes 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5