Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Life Itself 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Life Itself 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

This 2013 Magnetic Calendar Pad features the country scenes of renowned artist John Rossini. This great organizer works perfectly in the kitchen, because it has a magnetic strip on the back so the pad attaches directly to the refrigerator. Also works on a file cabinet! Each 12-month calendar pad fea
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Life Itself 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Life Itself 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meg
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Great Product

Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great product for the price. Great size for the fridge
Review 2 for Life Itself 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicole
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Serves its purpose, neutral colors

Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I'm not head over heels in love with the design (it's kind of grandmotherly to me) but the colors are neutral and it works well in our kitchen. The magnet seems to be holding up just fine, and the blocks are big enough to write in all of our appointments and other reminders.
Review 3 for Life Itself 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bejoma
Location: Findlay, Oh
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

nice to unuseable

Date:February 11, 2013
Cons: curls up after put on fridge
I was very happy when i received this magnetic calendar. It looks nice and fit perfectly on my Fridge. However, with in a few hours the calendar started to curl up and is now difficult to write on or view
Review 4 for Life Itself 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jeannie
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Classy looking and functional

Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I am really pleased with my new magnetic refrigerator monthly calendar. The colors work well with my kitchen...nothing that would clash with any basic decor. It is very sturdy and doesn't fall off like some calendars I've had. It also is compact, but has adequate space to write in things to do each day. Love it!
Review 5 for Life Itself 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kate
Location: Levittown, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect Fit

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love this calendar - the size, photos and also space provided to write appts - great value - very hard to find magnetic calendars for the fridge that also fit in with kitchen style! This is the second year I have ordered from your web site and will continue to do so!
Review 6 for Life Itself 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dani
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great for frig.

Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I was looking for a replacement magnetic refrigerator calendar as the one I bought last year, isn't around this year and so, after lots of research, settled on this one and I'm pleasantly pleased with it. Perfect size. Not too big yet, not to small. Strong magnetic strip secures it to the frig with no slipping or falling. Perfect for writing in b-days and appointments. I hope this one will be around for years to come as I would definitely buy again.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Life Itself 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Springfield, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

magnetic calendar

Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My daughter said she had no place to put their calendar except on top of the fridge. When I saw this I knew I had scored. She was very glad to receive it as they are a very active busy family who likes to know what each person is doing. The item arrived very quickly and the whole transaction went smoothly. I will use this site again.
Review 8 for Life Itself 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
pat
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

calendar

Date:January 1, 2013
Cons: small
It is probably my fault for not paying attention to details. This is much smaller than I expected and cheap looking for the price.
Review 9 for Life Itself 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rusty
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: warped a little when i first took it out
Perfect to keep track of notes and engagements
Perfect for the frig.
Review 10 for Life Itself 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sue

Life Itself Magnetic Mount Calendar

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, it's attractive and has a magnet! :)
Cons: no cons!
I have found it difficult to find calendars with magnets for the frig. I love this one and will look to buy a new one when the next year rolls around.
Review 11 for Life Itself 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:November 28, 2012
Love the magnetic calendar to stick on my refrigerator.Works great all year.
Review 12 for Life Itself 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Fishers, IN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Life Itself.

Date:October 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is just what I was looking for. Found one last year at a special calendar store in Nebraska but they were no longer in business. I have it on my refrigerator and put whatever I need to remember including hours that I work part time. Every month there is a different theme. I love it!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Life Itself 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5