Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Folk Art by David 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Folk Art by David 2013 Wall Calendar

This 2013 Wall Calendar features the distinctive primitive folk art of Folk Art by David. This 12-month calendar is printed on high-quality, linen-embossed paper that has a distinctive, luxurious feel to it, and comes in a protective envelope. The date pad is hand painted by the artist to pro
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Folk Art by David 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Folk Art by David 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JB4U
Location: Lancaster, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Handsome Calendar

Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been looking for a calendar that doesn't jump out at you on the wall. The artwork in the calendar compliments the space around it. Pictures, while seasonable, are tastefully done. I look forward to each new month and sometimes hate to change the page because I like the current month so much!
Review 2 for Folk Art by David 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bobbie
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful Folk Art

Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I only buy Folk Art by David, his work is wonderful I look forward to a new month just to be able to view his artwork.
Review 3 for Folk Art by David 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lsg
Location: lagrange ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful art and material

Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
when I found this calendar with such beautiful art and gorgeous heavy canvas material and colors, I will only buy this calendar and have so for the last 5yrs. I have framed some of the photos.
Review 4 for Folk Art by David 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Folk Art by David 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
library
Location: Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

good quality

Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My daughter receives a calendar like this every year. Large enough for her to hang on the pantry door and write activities for each week or month. Nice colors and great looking. Received it in a very short amount of time.
Review 5 for Folk Art by David 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Folk Art by David 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
deb
Location: new york
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

primitive / country

Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
If you are a primitive country person great calendar.... have bought this calendar before
Review 6 for Folk Art by David 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Folk Art by David 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bsmom
Location: Unicoi,TN
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is gorgeous. The paper quality and the colors are very high quality. I plan to frame some of these photos when the year is over. A primitive collector will love it
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Folk Art by David 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Folk Art by David 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisa
Location: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lovely primitive artwork

Date:October 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My favorite calendar year after year ! I love David's simplistic design and rich colors ! Would compliment any home !
Review 8 for Folk Art by David 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Folk Art by David 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandy
Location: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great calendar

Date:August 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have ordered this calendar for the past 5 years. The quality or this calendar is amazing! The pictures and the design of the calendar fit the style of my home and I have never been disappointed!
Review 9 for Folk Art by David 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Folk Art by David 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pumpkin Cat
Location: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Folk Art by David Calendar

Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We absolutely love this artist and will not fail to buy his calendars in the future. We use it in our kitchen area and it's so nice because the numbers and squares are easy to read from the table. It's really nice that Calendars.com offers their Early Bird specials too. I try to take advantage of the discount and free shipping they offer every year. Their shipping is prompt and the calendars are carefully packaged. Thanks David and thank you Calendars.com. I'll be back next year! .
Review 10 for Folk Art by David 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MARILYN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
LOVE IT! THIS CALENDAR ADDS TO THE DECOR OF MY KITCHEN BECAUSE THE PRIMITIVE LOOK IS IN MODERN COLORS, THE ANGELS ARE SEASONAL, HUMOROUS AND HAPPY WITHOUT BEING TOO SAPPY. THE CALENDAR WORKS.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Folk Art by David 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bowz
Location: chicago il
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

perfect!

Date:November 24, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
my decor is mostly americana and I love folk art. I looked all over to find a calendar that would work for me, and I found it!! the pictures are awesome and down to earth and a pleasure to look at.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Folk Art by David 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5