Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Redlin Master of Memories 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Redlin Master of Memories 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This deluxe wall calendar for 2013 features twelve heart-warming scenes from "America's Favorite Artist," Terry Redlin. Printed on heavyweight paper. UPC: 646749425102 EAN: 9780615532592
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Redlin Master of Memories 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Redlin Master of Memories 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Redlin Master of Memories 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jphn
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: just like where i grew up.
I've enjoyed Redlin's calendars for years. Some repeats but good ones.
Review 2 for Redlin Master of Memories 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Redlin Master of Memories 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lord of the Rings fan
Location: ABQ, NM

provides comfort every month

Date:September 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, starts the month off on the right foot
I can't imagine a year without this calendar. Each month is just beautiful and puts a smile on my face
Review 3 for Redlin Master of Memories 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Redlin Master of Memories 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas Kid
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Redlin 2014 Calendar

Date:August 14, 2013
Pros: everything perfect!
Couldn't have been more pleased; the calendar is top quality and the seller is outstanding. It was well packaged and shipped quickly. I will definitely be back again and again! Thanks so much!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Redlin Master of Memories 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Redlin Master of Memories 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kristi
Location: Oregon
Age: 55-65
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Redlin Master of Memories 2014 Deluxe Wall Calenda

Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, treasured memories, true americana
The Terry Redlin Calendars are just beautiful works of art. His paintings bring such beauty to Americana. I keep all the calendars, from year to year, and display many of the wonderful pictures in frames for all to admire. My Husband loves the old trucks, the family dog. The old farms bring back such beautiful memories. Each picture is a true treasure.
Review 5 for Redlin Master of Memories 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Redlin Master of Memories 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Louisville, KY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful calendar

Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The pics in this calendar are consistently spectacular.
Review 6 for Redlin Master of Memories 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Mauston,Wi.
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love Redlin art

Date:April 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Calender came well protected and in a time frame very acceptible. This was my first order and was very pleased.
Review 7 for Redlin Master of Memories 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Always have enjoyed Terry Redlin Calendars and will continue to order from you. I like the prompt and accurate responses.
Review 8 for Redlin Master of Memories 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ike5619
Location: wausau wi
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

redlin master

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
the calendar was sent very fast, shipping was great but the way you packed it in cardboard was outstanding. there was little or no chance at all for damage, cant think of a better way to do it. clearly a company with the buyer in mind.
Review 9 for Redlin Master of Memories 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jody
Location: Marysville, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Amazing paintings

Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, very beautiful artwork
Cons: holder changed size in the past - will it again?
The Terry Redlin calendar is always gorgeous.
Review 10 for Redlin Master of Memories 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brewster
Location: IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pictures of Redlin's paintings

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am very happy with my Terry Redlin calendar! The photos of Redlin's paintings are beautiful. I was very pleased with the fast service from calendars .com and how well the calendar was packaged.
Review 11 for Redlin Master of Memories 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeni

Great value

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I ordered this calendar as a gift. I looked online for the cheapest price, and I was pleasantly surprised to find that Calendars.com was the cheapest. I have ordered from this company in the past, so I was confident in my decision to order from them again.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Redlin Master of Memories 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5