Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop U.S. Cities A-Z or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Albuquerque Ballooning 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Albuquerque Ballooning 2013 Wall Calendar

Rainbows of color fill the sky as hot air balloons take flight over Albuquerque. Enjoy twelve unique shots of hot air ballooning over Albuquerque in glossy color. The large format of this calendar makes it easy to record appointments, birthdays and much more. ISBN: 1562749595 EAN: 9781562749590
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Albuquerque Ballooning 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Albuquerque Ballooning 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Albuquerque Ballooning 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Love this calendar! Makes me think I'm there again.
Review 2 for Albuquerque Ballooning 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Albuquerque Ballooning 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noworries
Location: Durango, CO
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Most bang for your buck

Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Beautiful calendar again! Every year it gets better and better. More special shapes in this one
Review 3 for Albuquerque Ballooning 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Albuquerque Ballooning 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Marmish
Location: Boca Raton, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Baloon Calllendar

Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, happy mimories
I was glad to see it was an Albuquerque calendar this year as we were there 2 years ago and it brought backs somevery happy family memories! We had a wonderful baloon ride too!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Albuquerque Ballooning 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Albuquerque Ballooning 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johndagimp
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Albuquerque Ballooning

Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I was stunned at the quality and color of the printing. The paper stock used is 1st class.
Review 5 for Albuquerque Ballooning 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BBQ
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Albuquerque Ballooning 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:January 10, 2013
I am very pleased with the response to my order and how quickly I received my merchandise. Upon looking at the calendar, it is hard to see the dates on the calendar which is probably the printers mistake of not using a larger type style for that purpose. Otherwise I am quite happy with my purchase.
Review 6 for Albuquerque Ballooning 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cropduster
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
juat the right size to hang on the inside of a cabinet door
Review 7 for Albuquerque Ballooning 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Pollyanna
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Really an engagement calendar

Date:December 17, 2012
Cons: not really a great wall calendar
I supposed this would rate much higher if it were sold in the section where it belongs. It's not really a wall calendar, as one would expect, but rather an engagement calendar. It should be sold as such.
Review 8 for Albuquerque Ballooning 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Albuquerque Ballooning 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chris
Location: Chicago
Age: 25-34
Gender: male

superb color

Date:August 1, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
this and any ballooning calendar are great,brilliant color,fantastic scenery simply beautiful all around.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.