Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Organization or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Patchwork Bloom 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Patchwork Bloom 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

The magnetic monthly is a small, convenient calendar, perfect for the office, the fridge, or any other magnetic surface. This calendar will help you keep a visually open schedule with co-workers, family, or even yourself! ISBN: 1608979520 UPC: 846307010614
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Patchwork Bloom 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Patchwork Bloom 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Patchwork Bloom 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ALA
Location: Sioux Falls, SD
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Looks great - wish it was a bit bigger

Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: smaller than i thought
Overall, the calendar is very attractive and looks great hanging on the refrigerator. I do, however, wish it was a little bit bigger so that I could write larger.
Review 2 for Patchwork Bloom 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Patchwork Bloom 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ruthieble
Location: Sheboygan, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2014 patchwork calendar

Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect theme and size
Cons: magnet not needed
Just made a patchwork quilted calendar holder. This size fit perfectly into the holder. IT being a quilt theme fit perfectly in color and theme. Very happy for the selection and variety available to me as I was looking for something specific.
Review 3 for Patchwork Bloom 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Patchwork Bloom 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chel
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very nice calendar

Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, cute designs
Cons: could be a little larger
This calendar works perfect for me, sticks securely to the side of my fridge.
Review 4 for Patchwork Bloom 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Patchwork Bloom 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a fish
Location: Norristown, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very accesible

Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: doesn't adhere to stainless fridges.
I love being able to see what's happening from day to day right there on my fridge.
Colorful, different photographs each month, good weight paper.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Patchwork Bloom 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Patchwork Bloom 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandi

Convenience of Magnet!

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I've purchased this type of calendar for several years now and love the convenience of having a magnet on the back so I can stick it to my fridge door - front and center. The overall size is a bit small if you have multiple things going on in the same day, but is generally large enough for my small family.
Review 6 for Patchwork Bloom 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Patchwork Bloom 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheryl

Patchwork Bloom Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

Date:November 24, 2013
I have ordered this calendar for the last few years. Perfect size for the frig and they have a strong magnet on the back so no slipping etc. Shipping was fast and came well packaged.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Patchwork Bloom 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sun

Perfect

Date:February 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I really like the texture of this calendar, it is like regular paper that you can write on it with pencil. I have had another calendar that was a shiny texture that I had to use pen. I use this calendar on my fridge to put my menu planning on and need to be able to erase if I change my mind about what is for dinner. Perfect size for the fridge, not too big!
Review 8 for Patchwork Bloom 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Organizer
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just what I wanted

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, convenient
I always used to rip out pages from calendars and put them on my refrigerator with a few magnets. I could only get three pages thickness at a time. Now, this calendar gives me the whole year in a small space with no extra magnets needed. This is so good and convenient.
Review 9 for Patchwork Bloom 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HOLLYR
Location: Waterbury, CT
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

EXCELLENT QUALITY

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: should be larger size
WISH THEY WOULD COME IN A LARGER SIZE.
Review 10 for Patchwork Bloom 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nancy

GREAT ITEM

Date:November 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This clendar is a must for your fridge. Great for jotting down up-coming appointments .
Ratings-Only Reviews for Patchwork Bloom 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5