Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Organization or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Patchwork Bloom 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Patchwork Bloom 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar

Never misplace that greeting card you're saving for your sister's birthday or that reminder to book your next doctor's appointment! With a pocket for each month, you have a spot to keep those items in the month that you'll need them. That means no more shifting through drawers or forgetting about up
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Patchwork Bloom 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Patchwork Bloom 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Patchwork Bloom 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
barrel nut
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: great organizer for tickets etc.
I've always wanted a pocket calendar, and this one has simple, pretty designs that aren't too old-fashioned looking. Packed carefully and delivered on time with a great price; I love my new wall calendar.
Review 2 for Patchwork Bloom 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from Patchwork Bloom 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
My husband and I use this to keep up with our cash receipts. It is so easy to pull off each month and store it in our file cabinet until tax season. Then we just put all of the year's receipts into a manila envelope to store with other tax info. Easy to find any receipt needed.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Patchwork Bloom 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rosie
Location: St. Louis, Mo
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it

Date:May 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Just what I was looking for. Sturdy construction. I used to have to reinforce holes in previous calendars. Nice spaces for writing daily reminders. I'm happy.
Review 4 for Patchwork Bloom 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
AuntWie
Location: Twentynine Palms, CA 92277
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Not as useful as earlier versions...

Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: very attractive
Cons: not especially useful.
It's a very pretty calendar, but the pocket is too shallow to be really useful, and the grids and numbers are to faint to be read from across the room.
Review 5 for Patchwork Bloom 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:March 7, 2013
i ordered this calander because i had gotten one the previous year for Christmas. I like it but the only thing is the "pocket" was not as strong as the previous calander i had gotten. I store invitations...etc and it just does not hold as well.
Review 6 for Patchwork Bloom 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Holland, New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
arrived quickly and in good shape,also a great price!
Review 7 for Patchwork Bloom 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kelli
Location: Logan,UT
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The best calendar ever!

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar. I buy a pocket calendar every year and this one is just as cute as the others I have had in the past. If you haven't tried a pocket calendar I highly recommend it.
Review 8 for Patchwork Bloom 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GloMo
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Functional

Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: functional, appears sturdy
Cons: one pocket vs two
Really wanted the calendar I had last year which had dual pockets with each month, but couldn't find it this year. I separated items for my husband in one pocket and the other one for me. I'm sure I'll get use to the one pocket. Shipping cost was high, but can't find product in my area. Received it in record time. I do like the patchwork bloom design.
Review 9 for Patchwork Bloom 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a gift for my husband for Christmas. He had a terrible time finding a calendar with pockets, which he uses to keep track of his expenditures. I was very happy to be able to find such a great calendar, even though it has a feminine theme and I know he will be thrilled with it. Maybe you should produce more male oriented calendars.
Review 10 for Patchwork Bloom 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sturdy and beautiful

Date:November 30, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, colorful on wall
I would love to see slightly larger date spaces in which to write - it is our family 'bible' when scheduling. My 2012 calendar, the same size overall, was preferable...spaces were larger by using less extraneous decoration, etc.. and concentrating the embellishments primarily on the larger pocket. I also liked the curved pocket better. (Mine was the one with the birds - gorgeous!) Anyway, it's a wonderful calendar and you'll hear from me again. Thanks for caring about our thoughts.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Patchwork Bloom 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5