Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Suzy's Zoo 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Suzy's Zoo 2013 Wall Calendar

This 2013 Suzy's Zoo Wall Calendar features all of the adorable Suzy characters in Duckport. These calendars have been a staple for over 40 years and Suzy's collection of over 200 lovable characters have been memorable and endearing for generation of kids. The calendar has truly become an a
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Suzy's Zoo 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Suzy's Zoo 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cookie
Location: Manchester, CT
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Happy

Date:May 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, put's a smile in your heart
Suzy's Zoo illustrations take me back to times (as a child or an adult) when life was colorful with moments of joy-- and the same picture inspires me every time I look.
Review 2 for Suzy's Zoo 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy
Location: Eugene , Oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fun pictures, texture of paper is easy to write on

Date:February 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love Suzy Zoo calendars. I have been using them for more than 20 years. They are so much better than any other. I keep all appts. on them and birthdays, etc. I can't function without them.
They are hard to find so I am glad they are on the internet. I also like to give them as gifts at Christmas and New Years. The quality of the paper is so easy to write on and I love all the characters of Suzy Zoo. FUN, FUN, FUN.....
Review 3 for Suzy's Zoo 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nan
Location: SW Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Suzy's Zoo 2013 Calendar

Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: no con
I was THRiLLED to hear that your site offered a 2013 SZ calendar.
I have bought them for many many years (and saved every single one) along with a continuous supply of SZ stickers from the SZ site. When they closed their site a year ago, 2012 was the first year I didn't have a SZ calendar.I was very sad. My sister e-mailed me December 2012 that she had found a 2013 SZ calendar in a New England mall kiosk.I found your site when I did an internet search specifically for a SZ calendar.. Your prompt service provided me with the 2013 SZ calender, which hangs next to my computer desk. I have never written in any of the SZ calendars, and will not write in this one.For certain I will check your site again for the 2014 edition. I found a great many other very attractive calendars on your site and will definitely order from you again. Thank you.
Review 4 for Suzy's Zoo 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Betts

Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, super
I shopped all over the net to find Suzy Zoo Calendars. You had the best value. I am so happy I ordered them from you. They came in perfect condition because you packed them so well. Very prompt delivery. I definately will order from you again and will recommend you to all of my friends.
Review 5 for Suzy's Zoo 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
redcybird
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fun month after month

Date:November 24, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have several years of calendars in my collection. It's fun to see all the characters every month.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Suzy's Zoo 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ebro9350
Location: Lake Orion, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute as ever

Date:November 23, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I have been buying these for 30 plus years. The Suzy Zoo animals are so cute and the facial expressions priceless. I give them as gifts to nieces and sister in laws. They know they will get one every year for Christmas from me.
Review 7 for Suzy's Zoo 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ducky
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

THE Calendar

Date:November 23, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been buying this calendar for many years and my office would not be complete without the Suzy Zoo Calendar! It has excellent space for writing in apppointments and "things to do" throughout the month. It also just makes me happy to look at the pictures!
Review 8 for Suzy's Zoo 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good Quality

Date:November 21, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The Suzy Zoo wall calendars are becoming harder and harder to find as the years go by, yet your company always has them. Your web site is easy to use and you don't gouge the consumer on the shipping. I have a 40+ daughter who thinks Christmas isn't Christmas unless she gets this calendar. Thank you for helping me make her day a little happier.
Review 9 for Suzy's Zoo 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Dayton, Oh
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, pictures are adorable
Cons: gets expensive with shipping and handling., can't find them in stores.
I have been buying this calendar for YEARS. It brightens up my kitchen. Keep them coming.
Review 10 for Suzy's Zoo 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Suzy's Zoo 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mokulua Mo
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Love Suzy's Zoo!!

Date:December 15, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, makes you smile all year!
I have been collecting Suzy's Zoo calendars for years and years and years and this is one of the cutest covers I have ever seen!!!! Just look at those adorable faces! I am looking forward to the changing of each month to see what new adventures the little Suzy's Zoo characters will be sharing with me next. Thank you, Suzy!
 
My Product Recommendations
Suzy's Zoo 2012 Mini Wall Calendar
 
 
 
Suzy's Zoo 2012 Pocket Planner
 
 
 
 
 
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Suzy's Zoo 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5