Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Holsteins 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Holsteins 2013 Wall Calendar

The proud and bold Holstein is a large, black and white dairy cow that is known for its copious milk production. A Holstein can produce up to 64 quarts of milk in a day. That is to say, 256 glasses. Or 5 gallons of ice cream! Although these cows originated in the Netherlands, they can now be found t
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Holsteins 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Holsteins 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Holsteins 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rowena
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cow and more Cows

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Oh, my calendar is the BEST ever.....those cows sooooooooo cute and calendar made so well....I'd buy again from you. EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Review 2 for Holsteins 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Holsteins 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dolph
Location: 54904
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Black & White

Date:December 25, 2013
I purchased a HOLSTEINS2014 calendar. Holsteins,by def., are Black & White dairy cows.
But, you still put brown ones in there. WHY? This calendar has 2 "brown months" in it, the least I found in any calendar, and the only reason I bought this one.
Editors: If you insist on adding brown cows to this calendar, use photoshop and change the colorings. Other than that--a fine piece of merch. Just a little pricy.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Holsteins 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Holsteins 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Little Falls, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have a cow decor in my home and the Holstein cow calendar makes it complete. The calendar arrived in perfect condition and I look forward to putting it in the calendar frame and then each month I look forward to a new picture This item is well made and I love all the pictures.
Review 4 for Holsteins 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Holsteins 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CowLover
Location: United States

EXCELLent

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Bought this cow calendar and I love it..and what a great addition to my cow kitchen it will make! Thank you!!
Review 5 for Holsteins 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Holsteins 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gopher
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

glorious cows

Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
The pictures are so real seems like you can just touch. Pictures I have not seen before which is so nice. A lot are about the same year after year,
Review 6 for Holsteins 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cowgirl55
Location: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice Photographs

Date:February 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My kitchen is cow themed and this calender looks great on my refrigerator.
Review 7 for Holsteins 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susan
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very Happy

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Came as ordered. Good quality. My daughter who loves Cows will be very happy with this!
Review 8 for Holsteins 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marty
Location: Boston Ma
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Spectacular photos of bovines

Date:November 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful photography
This is a beautiful calendar with stunning photos of cows in lovely settings. I purchased this as a gift for a true cow lover that adores it. Great quality and value, definitely would recommend this calendar for all bovine enthusiasts.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.