Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com I Love Puppies 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com I Love Puppies 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar

Can anyone resist the face of a puppy? Cute, sweet, and trusting, a puppy radiates pure love and innocence. These beautiful animals are full of wonder, exuberance, and joy. If a little ornery at times, they’re always entertaining. You can count on their infectious desire for play to keep you from ta
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for I Love Puppies 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Review 1 for I Love Puppies 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Philadelphia
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fabulous .. I order this every year.

Date:July 17, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: the quality of the material is not as good, please use better material
I look forward every year to this engagement calendar and keep the previous years .. it's sweet and fun and makes every day a joy by simply viewing the adorable pix. I love buying these for Xmas gifts and my friends love it and look forward to me sending them their "breed specific" every year. Mine is the Lhasa Apso .. I just got my 4th Lhasa Apso, Caroline .. so much fun!
Review 2 for I Love Puppies 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: ca
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I Love Puppies 16 Month Calendar 2015

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: pictures of dogs are cute
Cons: dog pictures are too small and not glossy as befor
The pictures of the dogs are too small and not glossy. I will not buy this product any more with the current picture format . I like the picture size(full page) and quality(glossy) of the calendar for 2014 and prior. I will miss this product! I hope Brown Trout will go back to the old format.
Review 3 for I Love Puppies 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Henderson, NV
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love Puppies

Date:October 9, 2014
Wish it was still a hard cover versus soft cover.....Love the puppy pictures. Great calendar format.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for I Love Puppies 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from I Love Puppies 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I Love Puppies 2014

Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Beautiful photos. Very well made engagement calendar. I purchase one every year to keep all
important dates, birthdays, etc. Couldn't ask for anything better :)
Review 5 for I Love Puppies 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from I Love Puppies 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Denver, CO
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Cover great because it has a Beagle!!

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: only 2 beagle pixs
Would have preferred an ALL BEAGLE calendar which you used to carry. This is the best a could find since no all Beagle.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for I Love Puppies 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from I Love Puppies 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Thunder Bay Ontario Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Puppies Puppies Puppies

Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Great product which sells out in our town every year and we could not find one so we ordered online. We will order online next year and many years to follow. Thanks for the great service
Review 7 for I Love Puppies 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from I Love Puppies 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Quality binding and pictures

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Calendar came on time and as described. Pictures are great as is the calendar format. This is the second calendar I have purchased, and I am very pleased with the quality and service provided.
Review 8 for I Love Puppies 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from I Love Puppies 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Roswell, NM
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute

Date:December 8, 2013
I always get day planners with a dog theme. The puppies in this one are loveable. I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 only because what I really wanted was a Shih Tzu day planner. This is the third year that I have been unable to find one (except for a pocket planner that I don't want). I've settled for puppies. As I said, they are cute and loveable - but not one Shih Tzu in the bunch.
Review 9 for I Love Puppies 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from I Love Puppies 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 24, 2013
I've ordered the engagement calendar from you for years.Westies for years then Schnauzers for the last up to 2010.. I'm disappointed you no longer carry Schnauzer and had to go to the puppy general book.. Hopefully next year you'll add this popular dog back to your assortment..
Review 10 for I Love Puppies 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from I Love Puppies 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Bowling Green,Ky
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I just love your engagenent calendars. I buy them every year. Just wish you had a "Sheltie" engagement calendar. But love my puppies calendar.
Review 11 for I Love Puppies 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from I Love Puppies 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

like it, will get it next year

Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, holiday and astronomy
I like it and will get it next year unless you bring back BORDER COLLIE ENGAGEMENT HARDCOVER! You haven't had it for the last few years and I really, really miss it. Why did you drop it?
Review 12 for I Love Puppies 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Portland, OR

Engagement Calendar

Date:February 12, 2013
I do love the photo of puppies but I miss being able to purchase one that is all photos of my favorite breeds. You offer some breeds but you have not offered the pit bull,/Staffordshire terrier engagement calendar in years and it is very disappointing to me. I loved that one.
Review 13 for I Love Puppies 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Heart warming photos

Date:January 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Looking at the photos on may calendar pages is a great way to start my day. I have been using these calendars for 3 years now and I plan to keep on using them. I like to start my day with a smile!
Review 14 for I Love Puppies 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Appointment Calendar

Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I was disappointed that I could not find a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel appointment book again this year. I believe the last one I had was for 2010. Being the I Love Puppies 2013 featured a Black and Tan and a Ruby Cavalier on the cover I decided to purchase it as my second choice. Being each page has a different type of dog, would you consider identifying the breed on the page? There are other Cavaliers color patterns in the book as well, but I wish you would make a Cavalier book every year.
In general, I love your products and have gotten many different things featuring Cavaliers, Chocolate Labs and Maltese, not only for myself, but as gifts.
Please do Cavalier items featuring black and tans as well like key chains, bookmarks, travel mugs, etc.
Thank you,
Becki
Review 15 for I Love Puppies 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I Love Puppies 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar

Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, nice size desk engagement calendar, darling pictures
Cons: not all breeds (beagles) are offered any more.
I have had this style of calendar for many years; first of Labs, then of Beagles.
This is the 2nd year I have not been able to get Beagles.
I, too, wish you would publish them again!!
Review 16 for I Love Puppies 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not the dog I want

Date:November 28, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: want all beagles
I like the puppy weekly engagement calander but it is a substitiute for the one I really want BEAGLES!! Please start making it again. Thanks.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for I Love Puppies 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Abita Springs, LA
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great pictures
Cons: breed wanted not available
As usual this year I was disappointed that I was unable to get the Engagement Calendar for Cavalier King Charles Spaniels. Why do you not offer them any more???
Review 18 for I Love Puppies 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Long time user

Date:October 9, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I hacve been using this date book for many years and much prefer it to all the new electronic date ooks. Love the photos.
Ratings-Only Reviews for I Love Puppies 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5