Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Yoga Dogs 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Yoga Dogs 2013 Wall Calendar

This wall calendar gives new meaning to “Downward Facing Dog”. The Yoga Puppies 2013 calendar hosts a year full of images showing popular dog breeds positioned in classic yoga postures with the help of digital technology. These reworked puppy portraits will bend your mind and delight you. You
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga Dogs 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Yoga Dogs 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Yoga Dogs 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yoga lady
Location: Lynchburg, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute as can be

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar. The monthly photos are the best, and even motivational :) I also love that it gives the name of the pose and its purpose. Makes me smile each and every time during the day when I look at the month's photo.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yoga Dogs 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Yoga Dogs 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xenabean
Location: austin, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

yoga dogs

Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, no cons!
deliightful gift - sure to bring smiles
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yoga Dogs 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

FUNNY PICTURES!

Date:September 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
LOVE THIS FUNNY YOGA CALENDAR! IT NOT ONLY MOTIVATES ME TO EXERCISE ~ BUT MAKES ME LAUGH EVERY TIME I WALK BY IT!
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yoga Dogs 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Yoga Dogs 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

GREAT PICTURES! MAKES ME LAUGH!!

Date:September 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
EXCELLENT QUALITY CALENDAR WITH THE BEST PICTURES THAT MAKE YOU LAUGH EVERYTIME YOU WALK BY IT! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yoga Dogs 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Yoga Dogs 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mscrysta
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great gift for yogis and dog lovers!

Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great calendar for yoga enthusiasts and dog lovers alike! Makes a great gift!
Review 6 for Yoga Dogs 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Yoga Dogs 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DawgLady
Location: Modesto, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adorable pictures!

Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, the pictures are excellent when framed.
I get one of these calendars every year and enjoy each and every monthly calendar picture. They are soooo cute that I save the old calendars and periodically share the pictures by framing them, for people who have similar pooches in their lives. The pictures are never wasted!
Review 7 for Yoga Dogs 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Josie
Location: Cleveland, Utah
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A giggle for me every month

Date:June 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I originally saw this calendar on the wall at my work. I had to find one for my own and order the 2013 and 2014 calendar in the Yoga Dog series.
Review 8 for Yoga Dogs 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
na
Location: Cincinnati ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great poses

Date:February 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fun
Great calender to keep me motivated for yoga. Keeps it light hearted and fun
Review 9 for Yoga Dogs 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
J.&J.

What Moves!

Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I give the Cat & Dog Yoga Calendars to my Physical Therapist.
They LOVE these Calendars.
The clients get a big kick out of all the moves these Dogs do.
The Brown Trout calendars are vey exact with Holiday dates.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yoga Dogs 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5