Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Cat Lovers 2013 Planner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Cat Lovers 2013 Planner

This personal planner measures 7" x 8" when closed, and opens to 14" x 8" monthly planning spreads. The personal planner calendar format is ideal for easy and portable vacation planning, remembering birthdays and everyday scheduling. This planner has protective plastic cover with flaps for holding a
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cat Lovers 2013 Planner
Review 1 for Cat Lovers 2013 Planner
This review is from Cat Lovers 2014 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cheetagal
Location: Okalhoma
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Like the concept!

Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: needs better cat photos!
Needs better cat photos these were not good ones!! Like the fold out concept easy to use!
Review 2 for Cat Lovers 2013 Planner
This review is from Cat Lovers 2014 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Naples, Fl
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
shipping very fast, and the calendars are just what you want.
I would order again.
Review 3 for Cat Lovers 2013 Planner
This review is from Cat Lovers 2014 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Happy

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have looked all over the place for one just like the one you sent me. So I am very happy with it. Will buy one every year from now on.
Review 4 for Cat Lovers 2013 Planner
This review is from Cat Lovers 2014 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Piano teacher

All I really need

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: only one of it's format
Cons: fewer lines on the left than last year
This is the 2nd year I have purchased one of these. I teach 13 students piano after school. I use the listing down the left hand side to keep track of who has paid for the month and the calendar on the right to keep track of student appointment times. I can find it easily in my house because it's big enough and because, well, the cats. It's the only one in that format which is so useful for me.
Review 5 for Cat Lovers 2013 Planner
This review is from Cat Lovers 2014 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Lover
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

big enough

Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This has been my go-to engagement calendar for several years now because it is small enough (just barely!) to fit into my purse,and still big enough to take in serious notes and entries. Plus there is a cat picture on every month, and the plastic cover keeps the pages from getting dog eared.
Please note, it is much larger than a traditional pocket/purse calendar, so check to see if it will fit into your carryall.
Review 6 for Cat Lovers 2013 Planner
This review is from Cat Lovers 2014 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NurseVal
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Christmas Gifts..

Date:November 7, 2013
These are great for Christmas gifts. These planners fit into a large purse or briefcase.
Review 7 for Cat Lovers 2013 Planner
This review is from Cat Lovers 2014 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Suzi
Location: Piedmont. Ca.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Planner Calendar

Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Needless to say. the cat pictures are adorable:
Its a terrific desk planner. You can review your whole week at a glance.
Certainly helps me to stay organized.
Review 8 for Cat Lovers 2013 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonnie17
Location: Port Hadlock, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect!

Date:November 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fun to write in and look at
This is the perfect little planner. It has everything you need for the month in one open page plus
the most adorable cats to look at while you're doing it. A very efficient planner and personal
if you are a cat lover...just perfect. I buy this one every year and this seller has it for the best
price and fast shipping. Thank you Calendars.com!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.