Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Butterflies 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Butterflies 2013 Wall Calendar

The butterfly is often chosen to represent transformation. From its beginning as an egg to the caterpillar (larva) stage, then onto the pupa stage where a chrysalis is made, a butterfly’s amazing journey is long but also astoundingly beautiful. As adults, the butterflies show their wings in brillian
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Butterflies 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Butterflies 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Gainesville , Ga.
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Unbelievable pictures - the colors are amazing - I collect butterflies - I'm creating a butterfly wall with these pictures - all individually framed but all together to create a wall picture - it will be beautiful - thank you for the amazing pictures -
Review 2 for Butterflies 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Woodie
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful,beautiful photographs!!!!

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, pictures will make great wall art.
Cons: none
The price was absolutely amazing and there is enough space to make notes for appointments etc. The pictures are sooooo beautiful, that I intend to frame them when the year is up.
Review 3 for Butterflies 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lambert

Lambert

Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I absolutely love this calendar. The colors or so rich and vibrant.
Review 4 for Butterflies 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Butterflies 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
butterflies
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Browntrout Butterflies 2014

Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love this calendar. Spaces are big. Pictures beautiful. Came quickly from Calendars.com and well wrapped.
Review 5 for Butterflies 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mskitty
Location: Florissant, Mo
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lovely

Date:March 14, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Lovely pictures and lots of room to write reminders on each day.
Review 6 for Butterflies 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Betty Boop Mini Callendar

Date:February 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
When I first received my calendar I realized that I had ordered a standard calendar instead of a mini. The standard one wouldn't fit into a limited wall space. I called and Penny was very nice and said I could exchange it for another.. Within the week I received the right one which was exactly what I wanted. Thank you for great customer service.
Review 7 for Butterflies 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
imkarensue
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful butterflies!

Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
was well packed and came through the mail in excellent condition. Colors are so vivid! Love love love it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Butterflies 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
srgiver

Splendid photographic artwork.

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The photography was beautifully done and it is a splendid artwork.
Review 9 for Butterflies 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rax!
Age: 45-54

awesome pix

Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
glad i discovered your website...i love all the calendars i ordered.
Review 10 for Butterflies 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Platinum Fox
Location: Bryan, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Variety of Colors and Types

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, variety of colors and species, crisp vibrant photos
The calendar is well designed with ample space for writing notes. The paper quality is good, and the photos are clear and crisp, vibrant with color. There is a nice variety of types and colors of butterflies to keep your interest each month.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Butterflies 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WebsiteReviewer
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Butterflies are a first calendar for me

Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, very colorful and bright
This is the first time I've bought any of your butterfly calendars and this is really colorful. It brightens up a dark area by the phone. It's really large as well. Thank you
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Butterflies 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kerosene
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Butterfly

Date:November 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Use it as gift to Butterfly lovers, very colorful and lovely calendar.
Review 13 for Butterflies 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alice
Location: Paulding, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very Pretty Calendar

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar has some very pretty pictures. It will hang in my music room where I keep all my "happy stuff".
Ratings-Only Reviews for Butterflies 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5