Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop German Shepherds or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com For the Love of German Shepherds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com For the Love of German Shepherds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

The German Shepherd has earned a reputation as a loyal family companion, guide dog, police dog, and herder. This versatile dog is devoted, courageous, and exceptionally intelligent. Though they are not known for making quick and easy friendships, these faithful dogs will stand by those they love for
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for For the Love of German Shepherds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Review 1 for For the Love of German Shepherds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from For the Love of German Shepherds 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzi
Location: Hopkins, MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful German Shepherd Calendar

Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Excellent pictures of German Shepherds month after month. Very nice.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for For the Love of German Shepherds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from For the Love of German Shepherds 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda
Location: Oakwood Vilage, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

German Sheperd Calendar

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful calendar. Given to others as gifts. Will buy again.
Review 3 for For the Love of German Shepherds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from For the Love of German Shepherds 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ann
Location: Effingham IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Really neat pictures

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
purchased product as gift for another German Shepherd lover...he was very pleased with it
Review 4 for For the Love of German Shepherds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from For the Love of German Shepherds 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Marce
Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful dogs, and pictures.

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love my German Shepherds calendar. I've been getting them for years at our mall, but this year no one had them. I was thrilled to be able to get this one on line. It's just beautiful, and very well made. Now my day can begin with a lovely German Shepherd,so much like my own sweet Åbby.
Review 5 for For the Love of German Shepherds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from For the Love of German Shepherds 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diane
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

German Shepherds a favorite of my friend

Date:November 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, photos are gorgeous
Cons: none
I buy this calendar every year for my friend who has and loves German Shepherds. It's an early Christmas gift..
Review 6 for For the Love of German Shepherds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from For the Love of German Shepherds 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: California
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, can order next years calendar early
The quality of the calender and pictures are excellent. I love my calendar's that I order from them. The price is great and I receive my calendar in a very timely manner.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for For the Love of German Shepherds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from For the Love of German Shepherds 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Oregon

Date:August 6, 2013
love the calendar...buy them every year from you. Keep up the good work.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for For the Love of German Shepherds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Becky
Location: New Lexington, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

For the Love of German Shepherds 2012 Calendar

Date:January 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The monthly pictures are all fantastic. Plenty of room for notations on the calendar dates. Very Impressive.
Review 9 for For the Love of German Shepherds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Supermom805

Gorgeous

Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
If you love German Shepards, this calendar is just for you. The photos are perfect!
Review 10 for For the Love of German Shepherds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dave

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have purchased calendars for several years as christmas gifts and have always been satisfied with the quality and the delivery. This year I did several customized calendars using my pictures and I am extremely satisfied with the results/quality of the pictures. I strongly recommend Calendars.com, and would encourage the use of customized calendars.
Review 11 for For the Love of German Shepherds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NHGirl
Location: New Hampshirwe

German Shepherd Calendars

Date:October 4, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I have been buying German Shepherd products from you for quite a while now. My Dad used to have German Shepherds, but he is in assisted living in a wheelchair now. He really looks forward to flipping the page each month. The pictures are beautiful, and remind him of his dogs. Thanks.
Review 12 for For the Love of German Shepherds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from For the Love of German Shepherds 2012 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shepherd Lover

Date:December 27, 2011
Pros: High Quality Materials, beautiful pictures
Cons: not enough variety, not enough action shots, not enough showing shepherds doing what shepherd d
Too many posed pictures of Shepherds just laying there. I would like to see more Shepherds playing, working, having fun, catching frisbees, on a farm, on an agility course, running in the snow, with other Shepherds, etc. German Shepherds are active, intelligent, playful, loyal and sometimes hardworking dogs. With all of these photos being the same, just stationary poses, you would think German Shepherds were nothing but couch potatoes. I have ordered the "For the Love of German Shepherds Deluxe Wall Calendar" for years now, but I am disappointed in this years (2012).
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for For the Love of German Shepherds 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5