Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Yorkie Puppies 2013 Mini Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Yorkie Puppies 2013 Mini Wall Calendar

Adorable and already bold, Yorkshire Terrier puppies are bundles of energy. These doll-faced darlings will grow up to be self-assured, affectionate companions. Bring home all the furry fun of Yorkies as puppies with this Yorkshire Terrier Puppies mini wall calendar. EAN: 9781421695389
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yorkie Puppies 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Yorkie Puppies 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Yorkie Puppies 2014 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
janlyn
Location: Joplin, MO
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Yorkies Puppies mini wall calendar

Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I buy my calenders from you every year. A desk planner, a mini wall calendar and a pocket/purse planner. Wouldn't buy anywhere else!!!!
Review 2 for Yorkie Puppies 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Yorkie Puppies 2014 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
P-jo
Location: Columbus, Indiana
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just what I expected

Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, dates are bolded- wonderful feature
Cons: don't have one
Reviewed product online - arrived earlier then expected - good value for the money I paid- and I like it better then any I have seen in our local stores.
Review 3 for Yorkie Puppies 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Yorkie Puppies 2014 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

These are some of the most precious Yorkie pups

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I gave this as a gift to a driend who adores Yorkies and she just abot wet wild over it. The pictures are so precious and a delight for each month
Review 4 for Yorkie Puppies 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Yorkie Puppies 2014 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lasvintage
Location: New Oxford, Pa
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

super fast

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
prompt,fast shipping.no hassles, no wait. thank you.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yorkie Puppies 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Yorkie Puppies 2014 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rae
Location: Walla Walla WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:July 12, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Beautiful pictures that make you want to cuddle the puppies
Review 6 for Yorkie Puppies 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angie S
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

So Cute!

Date:February 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the second year I have purchased the Yorkie Puppy calendar and I love it! Fast shipping and great packaging too!
Review 7 for Yorkie Puppies 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarge's Mommy
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I love the mini Yorkie calendar !

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The pictures in this calendar are beautiful. They remind me of my little Yorkie, Sarge.
Review 8 for Yorkie Puppies 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cathy4330
Location: Medford, OR
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love the pictures

Date:October 8, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, nice price
cute pictures, right size for a small area.
Review 9 for Yorkie Puppies 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gabe
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Unconditional Love

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Been ordering the Yorkie Mini calendars for several years now and love'em. Give as gifts and receive BIG thank yous. I am a Yorkie owner and am convinced there is not a better pet in the world.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yorkie Puppies 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5