Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com New Orleans 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com New Orleans 2013 Wall Calendar

New Orleans is a city unlike any other. It offers peerless jazz music, bona fide Cajun cuisine, old world traditions, and a vibrant lifestyle that endures whatever fortunes or misfortunes nature throws its way. This wall calendar celebrates the city's unique and undying spirit. EAN: 9781421696003
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New Orleans 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for New Orleans 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from New Orleans Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: South Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Pictures of New Orleans

Date:August 13, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I buy this calendar every year and I have not been let down. Best pictures of New Orleans. Wish I was there all twelve months.
Review 2 for New Orleans 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from New Orleans Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NOLA Calendar

Date:June 10, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
The calendar is very nice. I do recommend that you place a sticker on the outside envelope that says "Do not Bend" as mine was folded to fit in the mailbox.
Review 3 for New Orleans 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from New Orleans Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great views of New Orleans

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, great pictures
Cons: none
The pictures of New Orleans are beautiful. I buy this calendar every year and every year new pictures. Fantastic!
Review 4 for New Orleans 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from New Orleans 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Toms River, NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice Calender

Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, reminds me of my trip to nola
Cons: none
Big boxes to write in. Nice pictures to remember my trip to NOLA.
Review 5 for New Orleans 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from New Orleans 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice calendar!

Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar. I purchase it every year. It keeps me close to one of my favorite cities when I'n not there visiting.
Review 6 for New Orleans 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from New Orleans 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Only 1 Suggestion

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, great pictures of my favorite city
Cons: none
I love your calendars. This is the 4th year I've had New Orleans, including gifts at first.
If you really want to give people a super value, make the 3 months of 2014, at the beginning
of the calendar, full pages with the same pictures as the last 3 months of 2013. That way if I want to put my new 2014 calendar up now, I won't miss out on the great photos at the end of this year.
 
My Product Recommendations
New Orleans 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for New Orleans 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from New Orleans 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Spokane Valley WA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awsome Calendar!!! :)

Date:October 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Takes me back when I was on vacation in New Orleans last summer of August 2012! Great pictures, food, jazz, and culture. Looking at these pictures makes me want to go visit again, this time brining my daughter with me, and she can pass this down to her children in the near future. If it wasn't for my late mother, and grandmother from Ferriday, LA this vacation visit would not be possible.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for New Orleans 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from New Orleans 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fabulous New Orleans

Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great calendar--reminds me of everything I love about NOLA
Review 9 for New Orleans 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Do you miss New Orleans???

Date:February 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar, the photos are beautiful and fun too look at. When I miss New Orleans I can take a look at my calendar and reminise... I can't wait to write on there the day I book my trip!
Review 10 for New Orleans 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Metairie, LA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures

Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I gave this as a gift to someone who no longer lives here. He was very impressed with the photos. He said that he will be showing this to everyone and telling them his stories regarding some shots.
Review 11 for New Orleans 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: southern California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful!

Date:November 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar features beautiful photos -- some of well-known places, some of just beautiful scenes. I am looking forward to each month.
Ratings-Only Reviews for New Orleans 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5