Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Scenic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com By the Sea 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com By the Sea 2013 Wall Calendar

By the sea is a beautiful place to be. Relax with the beautiful seaside photography in this breathtaking yet relaxing wall calendar. EAN: 9781421601403
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
18 out of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for By the Sea 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for By the Sea 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from By the Sea 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Merced, Ca
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I am very happy and satisfied with this calendar and would reccomend you to friends & family.
Review 2 for By the Sea 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from By the Sea 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patti&Dave
Location: Sharon, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent sundrenched photos

Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I chose this calendar because we are in the middle of a very frigid winter here in PA and I needed some reminder that this weather is going to be gone soon and the photos in this calendar cheer me up. I have ordered before and so far have not been disappointed.
Review 3 for By the Sea 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from By the Sea 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rox
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

By the Sea

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Stunning Photos; really helps beat the winter blues!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for By the Sea 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from By the Sea 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hpyblubrd

By the Sea

Date:November 28, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love it -- great escape in pics when it's a dreary day
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for By the Sea 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from By the Sea 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ditto 1
Location: Reno, Nevada
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bright photos

Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar has new colorful photos that the other calendars don't have. It's refreshing!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for By the Sea 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from By the Sea 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bets

Perfect

Date:November 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, ideal layout
Cons: none!
I have been purchasing this calendar for the past several years because the quality,
great pictures and size of this calendar is perfect for my needs. I have searched elsewhere
and can not find the same quality for this price. For me it has ample writing room, and contains
all the pertinent info I look for in a calendar. Will continue to purchase.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for By the Sea 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
myjet
Location: United States
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

quick delivery

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: photos of mid-range quality
site was pretty easy to surf and quick delivery, but this calendar wasn't up to my expectations... colors not as bright and clear as expected, and numbers on calendar change color each month... would have preferred black numbers throughout.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for By the Sea 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chris
Location: White Lake, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Photos. Met all my expectations.

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This customer did not provide a text review.
 
My Product Recommendations
Sea Turtles 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
Sea Food 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for By the Sea 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slats543

Peaceful and serene

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful shots
Cons: there is no con for this category
If you could place your office anywhere, as a matter of taste, this would be the place. Sun coming up, smell of the ocean, sound of the waves, the crystal blue green landscape.
Review 10 for By the Sea 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kjo2121

Beautiful scenes on quality paper

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this calendar! The pics are gorgeous, the squares big enough for writing, and very nice quality paper
Review 11 for By the Sea 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ginny
Location: Decatur, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nothing special

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: give to a business associate
Cons: run-0f-the-mill
Like the title says......could have bought this calendar at Big Lots for a lot less!
Review 12 for By the Sea 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from By the Sea 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
frannie

Nice calendar

Date:November 12, 2011
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: need locations
Only problem is that locations of beaches are not included
10 of 13 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for By the Sea 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Look & Feel: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Value: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5