Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Farm Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Chickens 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Chickens 2013 Wall Calendar

Spend the year with the finest farm fowl that nature has to offer. Each image depicts uniquely plumaged poultry that exhibit the graceful beauty and quirky personalities of these endearing barnyard birds. EAN: 9781421699189
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chickens 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Chickens 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Chickens 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Perfect for the chicken lover in your life!

Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this as a gift for my brother who raises chickens on his small farm. Fresh eggs! He finds the chickens endlessly fascinating. I was a little disappointed that it does not list the breed of the chicken featured each month. However, he went through and named the different breeds as he looked though it so it wasn't a problem for him.
Review 2 for Chickens 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Chickens 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dan
Location: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great pictures

Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Great Pictures easy to read numbers love that the holidays are shown.
Review 3 for Chickens 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Chickens 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunflowerlady
Location: Lincoln, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Chickens 2014

Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar. I bought 1 for myself and 1 for my daughter because she has chickens! A lot of the chickens look like hers! She loves her too.
Review 4 for Chickens 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Chickens 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Connie

Great pictures

Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have had a chicken calendar for the past 10 years. This one is as impressive as all the rest!
Review 5 for Chickens 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Chickens 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChickenLover805
Location: Los Osos, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

BEST Chicken Calendar EVER!!!

Date:November 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, impeccably talented photographers, affordable
I am enamored of all things chicken. The exotic and distinctive plumage of each breed, plus the endless array of colors and textures of feathers. They are an agricultural staple in every temperate climate in nearly all cultures. They are low impact with good, high-quality food value. In America chickens represent all that is wholesome, good and simple. They embody all the best of country living.
 
My Product Recommendations
Cowboy Boots 2014 Wall Calendar
4.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Dilbert 2014 Desk Calendar
4.7 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
Dilbert 2014 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 6 for Chickens 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gmajunebug

Poor construction

Date:January 1, 2013
Pictures are greats....the paper quality very light....construction is poor, Mine fell apart before I got it hung, very disappointed for the price!
Review 7 for Chickens 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shelly
Location: Michigan
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great calendar

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Very nice calendar with sharp, clear photos. Good size date squares for keeping track of appointments etc.
Review 8 for Chickens 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bill
Location: Leesburg, Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great chickens!

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, easy as fallin' off a log!
This was a purchase for my wife and myself and it exceeded both of our expectations!
Then we saw what else was available and were even more pleased.
Basically something for everyone, both as gifts and personal use.
The purchase process couldn't have been easier and great shipping policies.
Thanks for everything and we look forward to visiting your website in the future and will recommend it to our friends and family,
sincerely,
Bill
Review 9 for Chickens 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Chickens 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chickenmama
Location: coatesville, pa
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Great photos but

Date:January 2, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: no captions
great photos but it doesn't list the type of bird in the picture. I would like to know what type some of these are, they are beautiful. Even the white leghorn who isn't quite white but that's real life for you.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chickens 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5