Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Pomeranians or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Pomeranians 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Pomeranians 2013 Wall Calendar

Though they weigh a mere 3 to 7 pounds, Pomeranians are fearless watchdogs. Perky, curious, and brave, they are loving companions, and they certainly do not shun a little pampering. Poms are bred in a manner which creates two distinctive facial "looks" to the dog breed, fox faced and baby faced. Thi
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pomeranians 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Pomeranians 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Pomeranians 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carolyncakes
Location: new hope, pa
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

adorable pomeranians

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, daily therapy
This is my second Pomeranian calendar. Every picture is oooooh, ahhhhh adorable. It makes me smile everyday and can't wait to see the next month.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pomeranians 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Pomeranians 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Casper, Wyoming
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Precious little Dogs!

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great pictures
Cons: none
Very happy with mine. Looks like my puppies!
Review 3 for Pomeranians 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Pomeranians 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinkann
Location: Columbus, NE
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

poms

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Great Calender's. Lots of room to write reminders. Cute pictures.
Review 4 for Pomeranians 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Pomeranians 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jay
Location: Melbourne, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pomeranian

Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
A couple of the pictures look exactly like my Pomeranian.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pomeranians 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annie
Location: Gulfport, MS
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pictures

Date:December 23, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I rescue Pomeranians so I love using these calendars year after year. The pictures are so beautiful!!!
Review 6 for Pomeranians 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It was just what I wanted and thank you for the promptness of getting it to me in a short time.
Review 7 for Pomeranians 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LETTY
Location: SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

LOVE IT

Date:November 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, easy to write notes on calendar
Cons: hard to find
I am so glad to find this calendar, it has nice large pockets, I am a very disorganized person in this world, I always forget where I placed bills and sometimes important mail. I have four years using this type of calendar and I love it, at the end of the month I just rip it off and file it away in the filing cabinet. I love it, love it, love it. Thanks
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pomeranians 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vicki
Location: San Jose, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great product

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Some of the best pom photos I've seen. I buy my annual pom calendar/s from this site every year.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pomeranians 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PinkxoBarbie
Location: United States
Age: 25-34
Gender: female

My mom loves it.

Date:November 3, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
No one else carries pomeranian calendars and I get this for my mom every year as a christmas gift! She loves it and this particular one is the only one that ever had one black pom in it! She used to have one so I always try to find ones with black poms!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pomeranians 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5