Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Tuxedo Cats 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Tuxedo Cats 2013 Wall Calendar

These delightful cats in this wall calendar are always dressed to impress. Named for their obvious resemblance to the formal attire (mostly black body with white mitten paws and white chests), tuxedo cats are loving and affectionate, intelligent and playful. Famous tuxedo cats include Otto Messmer’s
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tuxedo Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Tuxedo Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Tuxedo Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaf
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Tuxedo Cats

Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Very nice calendar. Pictures are large and very nice.
Review 2 for Tuxedo Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Tuxedo Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beerman
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful

Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great calendar. Beautiful pictures. Just right size. I have a Tuxedo Cat and he likes it also.
Review 3 for Tuxedo Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Tuxedo Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kat
Location: Winchester, VA
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Customer service

Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The calendar is wonderful as always with beautiful photos. I had a problem with my 1st order for this calendar and customer service contacted me immediately & quickly resolved it. I would highly recommend both calendar, the wonderful Calendars.com & the great customer service!!!
Review 4 for Tuxedo Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Tuxedo Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jo D.
Location: Forest Knolls, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Tuxedo Cat Calendar

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: sometimes cats a little too "posed"
I have two beautiful Tuxedo Cats (one mostly white with black markings, the other mostly black with a tuxedo white chest, goatee under the chin, paws). I adore my cats, and I have purchased this Tuxedo Cat calendar for several years now and I truly love it, mostly because I love my two cats and the photos remind me of them.
Review 5 for Tuxedo Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Tuxedo Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nanataro
Location: Montrose PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Tuxedo Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get her one of these every year for Christmas because she love Tuxedo cats.
Review 6 for Tuxedo Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Tuxedo Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandmarocky
Location: Lincoln NE
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Here kitty, kitty

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this Tuxedo kitty calendar for my husband for Christmas as we have a Tuxedo named Boots. He will love this calendar on his office wall
Review 7 for Tuxedo Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Tuxedo Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skipper
Location: California
Age: Over 65
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:August 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, photos are gorgeous!!
Was birthday gift to my sister who is owned by two black cats ... we both loved the calendar. Appreciate your quality service also. Would have liked a 2014 Monthly Planner but didn't find one that suited me.
Review 8 for Tuxedo Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pat
Location: Charleston, WV
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Photos of Tuxedo Cats

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
At one time, I had the privilege of sharing a home with a tuxedo cat. What a great cat. The calendar reminds me of that cat. The photos are as good as the ones I took of my tuxedo cat.
 
My Product Recommendations
Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tuxedo Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cmslaw
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great. I have been buying the same calendar for years to match my cat.
Review 10 for Tuxedo Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curt
Location: Mn.
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good kitty

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, inexpesive
Cons: really none
product was great, came on time at a good price. What else can I say
Review 11 for Tuxedo Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Tuxedo Cats 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blueskiies
Location: North Hampton NH
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Fantastic!

Date:August 18, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
If you know anyone who has a tuxodo cat, this is definitely the gift for them!!
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tuxedo Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5