Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com I Love Kittens 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com I Love Kittens 2013 Wall Calendar

Innocent, curious, adorable, these little creatures are a joy to watch as they skid across the floor, as they jump fearlessly place to place. Kitten lovers will absolutely delight in this calendar. EAN: 9781421697352
Average Customer Rating:
4.85 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for I Love Kittens 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for I Love Kittens 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from I Love Kittens 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maidie2
Location: North Carolina
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Cats and Kittens

Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, cute and adorable
Cons: absolutely no cons!!!
I just love cats but can't own any real ones. I have several stuffed ones! Needless to say, I adore this calendar and have two great friends who love cats and can have real ones, which I love.. I am sure they will delight in the calendars I have sent to them.
Review 2 for I Love Kittens 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from I Love Kittens 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
356curmudgeon
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

kitty slicker

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have been buying this calendar for several years. It is good.
Review 3 for I Love Kittens 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from I Love Kittens 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Little Nan-63
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great little calendar

Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The pictures are adorable of little kittens. Nice big picures with vibrant colors.
Review 4 for I Love Kittens 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from I Love Kittens 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mariela
Location: new jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
i love my calender the picyures are beautiful thank u
Review 5 for I Love Kittens 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from I Love Kittens 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great format

Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, large boxes to write in, dark ink
Very cute pictures. Large boxes to write in are great. VERY important to me is that dates in boxes are in a nice dark ink, and I can see them across the room. (I cant'say that about many other calendars, where I have to go over the dates with a felt-tip pen in order to see them.)
 
My Product Recommendations
365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
4.8 out of 5(70)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 6 for I Love Kittens 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from I Love Kittens 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NurseVal
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Very Cute!

Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
A great calendar for Christmas for a cat lover. I can't wait for Christmas to give this gift.
Review 7 for I Love Kittens 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from I Love Kittens 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carrie
Location: Los Angeles, CA.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adorable/useful for 2014

Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
These cute kittens will adorn my bedroom wall next year. It's so nice to have been able to find this calendar so early and to get it home.
Review 8 for I Love Kittens 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RWG-IA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Heart Warming Pictures

Date:January 25, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great Calendar, prompt delivery and fair & reasonable price. Well packaged for protection in shipment
Review 9 for I Love Kittens 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyV1209
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adorable kittens, my mom loves it!

Date:January 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Bought as a christmas gift for my mom who loves cats/kittens, you should have seen the smiles as she flipped through the months looking at the pictures. It was a total hit!
Review 10 for I Love Kittens 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kat
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Quality, Great Price

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The product is of excellent quality with really cute pictures for every month. Put this in the office and got many compliments from co-workers.
Review 11 for I Love Kittens 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The Hippie

Great Quality

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: too expensive for me. i only purchase for gifts
Beautiful photographs, excellent quality
Review 12 for I Love Kittens 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

cute kitties

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Beautiful potographs of the cutest kittens you will ever see. Will make any person smile month after month.
Review 13 for I Love Kittens 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trish
Location: Binghamton, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Kittens of all sizes and colors

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great for cat lovers everywhere, great quality/not flimsy. easy to read.
I am a cat lover, and enjoy having them around me, even if it is just pictures and calendars on the wall. These adorable little ones give me a smile when I pause and look at them. The day blocks are large enough to write appointments, reminders, and keep track of special events or deadlines.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for I Love Kittens 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lil bit

I love Kittens

Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
There's lots of space to write each day and the photos make me smile.
Review 15 for I Love Kittens 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roxfan
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adorable!

Date:November 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
So cute!! Love it!!
Review 16 for I Love Kittens 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat lady
Location: Fort Pierce, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful photographs, quality paper

Date:November 21, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The name of the calendar says it all - I LOVE KITTENS! This is my second or third cat/kitten calendar ordered from you. The photographs are exceptional, the blocks are plenty large enough to write in birthdays, appointments, etc., and the paper quality is luxurious. I look forward to turning the page at the beginning of each month to see what adorable little creature is waiting for me.
Review 17 for I Love Kittens 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss Kitty
Location: Maryland

Adorable kittens

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
How sweet, adorable, innocent, breathtaking these kittens are, month after month
Ratings-Only Reviews for I Love Kittens 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5