Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar

Superstition wants us to believe that black cats go hand in hand with bad luck and witches, but in reality they are loving and devoted pets. With an elegant, shiny coat and luminous eyes, these beautiful creatures only bring joy when crossing your path. This Black Cats wall calendar is “purrfect” fo
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
41 out of 42(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lou
Location: Rochester,New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures

Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
An all black kitten adopted us 3 years ago. I bought this Calandar as one of my wife's Xmas presents but couldnt wait to give it to her. We both love it and its useable now as its an 18 month calandar. Beautiful cats= Beautiful Calandar
Review 2 for Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MOE
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Lover's best

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, friend loves it
Perfect Calendar I buy for friend every year, best pictures ever
Review 3 for Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cooky
Location: San Carlos, California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent Calendars

Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great hole never tears, beautiful pictures of cats, they continue to be great, i buy every year
Cons: no cons
I buy your Black Cat calendar every year, actually I buy 2, one is a gift for a friend.
Review 4 for Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RWG-IA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male

Great Product

Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, unique
Cons: none
It is a great calendar quality wise and pictures are special. We really enjoy and the calendar is made of quality materials. Love the picture. Adds beauty as well as functional.
Review 5 for Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BooBoo
Location: Coon Rapids, MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mesmerizing monthly photos

Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am obsessed with black cats. In the past it was hard to find a calendar associated with black cats only. Needless to say black is not all that vibrant but the artist with its chosen backgrounds brings the black cat to life. I have been a repeat customer now for years. I also purchased the tuxedo cat calendar as a gift. By the pictures on the back I feel I have a winner there too. Keep up the good work.
Review 6 for Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DI in Santa Barbara

BEAUTIFUL!!

Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
If you like Black Cats (or cats of any color), this is the calendar for you! The images are stunning and catch the essence of what Black Cats are all about. Please: Produce another Black Cats calendar for 2015!
Review 7 for Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
uniklop
Location: Evanston IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

OUR FAVORITE CALENDAR

Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, charming photos
Cons: repeated photos
My wife & I love it. It reminds us of our big fat cat Corey! There are one or two photos that look like him.
One minor criticism: we've been buying this calendar for several years now & they are starting to repeat a few of their photos.
 
My Product Recommendations
Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
4.7 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 8 for Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miawallace

12 Black Cats

Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great deal. This is a very nice calendar. Not flimsy. Page after page of beautiful kitty's. Love it.
Review 9 for Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisa
Location: Ridgetop, Tn
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Black Cat Calendar

Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Have a 14 year old Black Cat named Comet Nathaniel. I always buy a black cat calendar every Christmas for him. The photos are beautiful. Black cats are such lovely creatures. Beautiful product. Anyone who has a black cat needs to get one.
Review 10 for Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: central New Jersey
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Black Cat calendar

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This product arrived promptly and was exactly what I had expected--a very lovely cat calendar.
Review 11 for Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
collies and cats
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful black cats

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy a black cat calendar by Brown Trout every year. The cats used are very pretty and they get some great poses. There is also plenty of room on each day to make notes for that day.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sparky

Great Black cats

Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I have bought these calendars for several years and have never been disappointed
Review 13 for Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great pictures of hard to photo cats

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Black cats are very hard to photograph. This calenday really shows them at their best.
Review 14 for Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MOE
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect

Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy this Black Cat Calendar as a gift for a friend every year
She loves them
Review 15 for Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JEANIE14
Location: LOUISIANA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

BEAUTIFUL PICTURES BUT LIKED 2013 BETTER

Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I ordered this calendar because of my love for my little black cat with green eyes. I just wish that the pictures of cats had some like the 2013 calendar had. Other than that, it is a nice calendar.
Review 16 for Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:September 1, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have been ordering black cats calendars for years now. It is time to update the photos. They are repeats once too often.
Review 17 for Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tippers
Location: Lexington KY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

CATagorically great

Date:August 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This was a gift and the person who received it has given it rave reviews....great photos and all black cats, which are her very F A V O R I T E
Review 18 for Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
diane4blackcatz
Location: Riverside, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Black Cats 2014

Date:August 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great photograhs!
I love black cats and 2014 B.C. calender is great!
Review 19 for Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steve
Location: Saint Joseph, MO
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:August 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
This is the third year I have ordered these and will continue to do so as long as I can. As a fortunate person of two black cats the descriptions always bring a smile to my face. Great quality and service. Thank you!
Review 20 for Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Charlie
Location: Mesquite, Nevada
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Black cats are the meaning of life!

Date:July 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We're the owner of an extremely lovable black cat. Somehow, I see the personality of our little delight in nearly every picture.
1 2 next>>