Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Music or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Michael Jackson 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Michael Jackson 2013 Wall Calendar

This 2013 calendar features iconic images of the late, great Michael Jackson throughout his extraordinary career as a singer, dancer, and entertainer. EAN: 9781465001108
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Jackson 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Michael Jackson 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Michael Jackson 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KMLB
Location: Washington, DC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The calendar is a very nice collection of Michael Jackson
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Michael Jackson 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Michael Jackson 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aliceou812
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love Michael Jackson

Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I was so glad calenders.com had this calendar because I received on as a gift for Christmas 2012 so was hoping to fine another one to hand on the wall in our second bedroom
Review 3 for Michael Jackson 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Michael Jackson 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mjsongbird42
Location: Abilene, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A must have

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
If you are a Michael Jackson fan than this is a MUST have item. I love the pictures of Michael. Anyone who loves Michael and his music will love this calendar.
Review 4 for Michael Jackson 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Michael Jackson 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
kitty7
Location: Illinois
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Michael Jackson 2014 calender

Date:January 5, 2014
I was disappointed with the selection of photo's for this calender. These are all the standard stuff we have seen a million times and of which I have many. So many pics were taken of him and many of them not seen near as often and I would have preferred something a little different and unusual. Maybe next year will be better. RIP MJ. Always love you.
Review 5 for Michael Jackson 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Michael Jackson 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mjprincess4ever
Location: Farmington, Utah
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Michael forever

Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love the calendar! It is great quality and pictures are amazing!! Long live the king!!
Review 6 for Michael Jackson 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Michael Jackson 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gai Young
Location: Raleigh,NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
My only concern is that you can't write appointments on the calendar because the pages are in blue. The other calendar had white paper so you can see your day to day appointments.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Michael Jackson 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pooky
Location: North Platte,NE
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

sexy photos to look at

Date:January 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, memories of an icon
Cons: hard to get from a dicount store
i buy the calendars of michael jackson because then i can look at him over and over even after the calendar year is up and then on to the next year for more sexy pics of him
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Michael Jackson 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
party
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

find

Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: took forever to get
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 9 for Michael Jackson 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carolyn for calenders
Location: Morrill, Ks
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Michael all year long

Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, great pictures
When the calender arrived , it was in good condition. The pics for each month are fantastic. MJ rocks again for his fans. Each photo is from his concerts of the Bad and History tours. The calender arrived in a timely manner and i was satisifyed with my order. I would recommend this company to my friends and will order again from them in the future.
 
My Product Recommendations
Michael Jackson 2013 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Michael Jackson 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I have gotten this calendar for my daughter several years now and she is very happy with.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Michael Jackson 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kellyclan1
Location: Detroit, MI.
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My daughter loves MJ and will love this calendar

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My daughter loves MJ and will love this calendar too. It's going to be the Christmas gift that will be informative and entertaining all year long!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Michael Jackson 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
owlseye
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

THANK GOODNESS:)

Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
FINALLY A REALLY BEAUTIFUL CALENDER OF MICHAEL! GREAT PHOTOS FROM THE 80'S & ALL DATES & HOLIDAYS (MORE THAN USUAL) ON THE CALENDER. THANK YOU CALENDERS.COM.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Michael Jackson 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Michael Jackson 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liberiangirlforlife
Location: California
Age: 35-44
Gender: female

The beauty that is Michael

Date:February 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love my MJ calendar it is a beautiful tribute to Michael
2 of 2 found this review helpful.