Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Yoga Kittens 2013 Mini Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Yoga Kittens 2013 Mini Wall Calendar

From the mind that brought you the best-selling Yoga Dogs calendar, comes this a-mew-sing Yoga Kittens mini calendar. Yoga Kittens is an a-mew-sing take on the power of yoga to bend and delight, even the most finicky of felines. The Yoga Kittens calendar hosts a year full of images sho
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga Kittens 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Yoga Kittens 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Yoga Kittens 2014 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dee
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adorable!

Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Absolutely adorable calendar. Perfect for my cubicle wall at work, and it makes me smile and chuckle every time I look at it. It also points out full, half, and new moon dates and lists national and somewhat obscure holidays! Exactly what I wanted.
Review 2 for Yoga Kittens 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Yoga Kittens 2014 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eravus

Excellent and funny

Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Very nice photos, convenient month after month calendar, fair price fast service.
Review 3 for Yoga Kittens 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Yoga Kittens 2014 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenny

ADORABLE!!

Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
The pics on this calendar are soooo cute!! It's great to have as a stress reliever at work :-)
Review 4 for Yoga Kittens 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Yoga Kittens 2014 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liz
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

All around satisfaction.

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Calendars.com was the "find" of the holiday season. I will buy calendars from this site again.
Review 5 for Yoga Kittens 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Yoga Kittens 2014 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yaya
Location: Olympia, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LOVE THOSE FUR BABIES!

Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
What a delightful little calendar! I live in a senior's complex and just about everyone here has at least one kitty, so I ordered one for each of my neighbors as a Christmas gift. These photos are just adorable and I know I'll see them in every apartment I visit for the next year!
Review 6 for Yoga Kittens 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Yoga Kittens 2014 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Debbie
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 18, 2013
If you are an animal lover, this is a great calendar. They have one for dogs as well. Becareful, when around people of low IQ when showing off this calendar. I actually had someone with a concerned look on her face and say "Yea, it is cute but doesn't that hurt the cats to be posed in those positions? and How do they keep them in that position long enough to take those pictures?" Yes, people they are out there. I was shocked myself.
Review 7 for Yoga Kittens 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Yoga Kittens 2014 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cat lover
Location: Northern Cal
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Yoga kitten

Date:July 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
A must for all cat lovers. The photos are precious!
Review 8 for Yoga Kittens 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenny

Very fun calendar

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I got this for my office, humor is always helpful in moments of stress. These pictures are laugh out loud cute. You can't go wrong
Review 9 for Yoga Kittens 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moonsheep
Location: San Francisco, CA

Love the Yoga Kittens!

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
All the Yoga pet calendars are ridiculously cute and fun! Just wish Yoga Kittens was still available in the larger wall size format. (Last year's pairing of Yoga Cats and Kittens in one large calendar was perfect!) Great gift for cat lovers and yoga enthusiasts.
Review 10 for Yoga Kittens 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Pa
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adorable and cute photos

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Very dear kitties. Makes me smile everytime I look at the calendar. Perfect for my Yoga practice room.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yoga Kittens 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5