Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Yorkshire Terriers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Be My Yorkies 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Be My Yorkies 2013 Wall Calendar

Yorkshire terriers seem completely unaware of their small size. Alert, adventurous, and fiercely loyal, this bright-eyed Toy breed that rocketed to stardom in the Victorian era struts its stuff in this engaging calendar for 2013. EAN: 9781421698977
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Be My Yorkies 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Be My Yorkies 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Be My Yorkies 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ccpenn627

Adorable!

Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is SO cute! I like the uniqueness of this calendar because it isn't the same ol' same ol' you see at the store fronts at Christmas. Thank You Calendars.com for providing something other than 'typical' when it comes to selections!
Review 2 for Be My Yorkies 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Be My Yorkies 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Gilbert, AZ
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Totally Cute

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great pictures
This is one of the cutest calendars I've seen. The pictures are absolutely adorable. I love it.
Review 3 for Be My Yorkies 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Be My Yorkies 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lola 505

Such cute poses

Date:September 9, 2013
I buy this calendar every year to hang above my Yorkies' grooming table. The studio photographs are staged so well.
Review 4 for Be My Yorkies 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Be My Yorkies 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

not your ordinary dog calendar

Date:July 4, 2013
Pros: not your usual dog calendar
Cons: missing last years monthly picture titles
Other calendars just have pictures of dogs. Love the different poses with objects reflective of the month. I bought last years "Be My Yorkie" because it was different from all the other Yorkie Calendars and the pictures and captions were adorable. Not as cute as last years because this year is missing the appropriate titles for each months picture. One look and who wouldn't fall in love with a Yorkie.
Review 5 for Be My Yorkies 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
posh10
Location: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gorgeous Photos Month After Month

Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, makes a great gift for yorkie owners/lovers!, gorgeous photos high quality calendar!
Cons: absolutely none!
Absolutely love my calendar!!! As a Yorkie owner the photos are absolutely gorgeous month after month.
This is my 1st purchase from Calendars.com; and I will now be a lifelong customer.
I will purchase my calendars from only your company. Great service and price value especially when you offer coupons.
Review 6 for Be My Yorkies 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChiChi

Be My Yorkie

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is so cute. I love the different poises. This is for those people that are tired of the normal dog calendars.
Review 7 for Be My Yorkies 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Sweet Yorkie 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
yorkies1_2000
Location: Lake Villa IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Great photos but

Date:February 25, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, truely beautiful photos
Cons: impossible to read grid very small and light co
Really great pictures, but the grid and numbers are impossible to read, even at 3 feet, I know I have poor eyesight, but not that bad
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Be My Yorkies 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Sweet Yorkie 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Adorable Yorkies

Date:January 5, 2012
Really cute pictures of Yorkies for every month. They make me smile.